We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (201)
Filter reviews
201 results
Traveller rating
47
59
62
17
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
47
59
62
17
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews industrial estate spain wifi meal restaurant dogs bar
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 201 reviews
Reviewed 26 July 2016 via mobile

We arrived at 6pm, trying to find the hotel was a bit of a misery. However after finding it, it was quite good. Plefty of parking was available, the room was kind of small, on the flip side the hotel boasted a Sauna which was fantastic.

The area was decent, overall I wouldn't go back and stay there for longer then a day or two.

Stayed: September 2015, travelled with friends
Thank mmali2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2016

This was an overnight stop on the way home from Spain. The staff were lovely and the hotel had a small and friendly feel. The rooms were very spacious and comfortable and there was a pleasant courtyard area outside. We enjoyed a generous breakfast for just 3 euros.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Anthony K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2016

I have stayed 2 night in the Hotel El Aguila in May. It was great! Nice and comfortable rooms! If you are without car it's easy to reach with public transport from Zaragoza. A Lidl close to it if you want to buy food to yourself :)

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Csaba_Czeilinger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2016

We used this Hotel as a stop over on our journey through Spain, the rooms were clean and the beds were quite comfortable, we booked two rooms as we were traveling with another person who had a pet. The bathroom was adequate an the water was hot,
The best thing about the place was the restaurant which did not close until 10.30 pm and as we were very late arriving this was a bonus, car parking a bonus.
We have booked this hotel again for or return journey, the Gentleman on reception was very pleasant and spoke very good English.

Room Tip: Both rooms that we booked we comfortable and quiet
  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2016

Welcoming staff, large clean rooms and dog friendly and free WiFi perfect for over night stay when traveling from and to the ferry at Bilbao and Santander.
Felt so safe leaving our fully loaded car for our 10 week stay in Spain, because of the location on the edge of a industrial estate it was quiet in the evening and most of the guests seemed to be like us traveling either from or to the ferry with dogs.
Amazing value for money in the hotel €38 for us €8 per dog and restaurant €13 for three course meal including, wine and bottled water.
Stayed the first time on the 4th of February and enjoyed it so much we stayed again on our return on the 13th of April.
We will be back next year.
Thank you Colleen and Richard Lindsay

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Colleen L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews