We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,588)
Filter reviews
1,588 results
Traveller rating
702
642
154
62
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
702
642
154
62
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfriendly staffgreat hotelvalue for moneyricefree parkingnice restaurantpastriesclean roomshotel staff isno problemminute drivefree of chargeverona cityclose to the hotelgreat breakfastclean platesnice service
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 1,588 reviews
Reviewed 26 March 2018

It was great to experience kindness and friendliness. One evening, my wife and had dinner. We ordered somethning. However her meet was too much cooked. We explained it to the waiter. The way he handled it was very diplomatic and professional.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank leoproot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2018 via mobile

This hotel is not a 4 star hotel, there are hardly any amenities in the rooms,no kettle,no toiletries, and scratchy towels. The beds are so uncomfortable and the curtains were threadbare. The restaurant is the worst. Sonia is the worst waitress I have ever come across. She’s rude, impatient and behaves as if she’s doing patrons a favour by serving them. The glasses in the restaurant are very dirty, and food is cold. I would advise anybody to stay here, especially if you want to tour Verona, it’s far from Central Verona and many attractions. It’s close to the airport though. The Wifi is also erractic

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank MsTM199
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2018

Excellent hotel very spacious great customer service. I stayed with my mother for four nights. We stayed at the hotel as a central point to do driving day trips to Milan, Venice, Verona, Lake Garda and Bologna. The hotel has ample parking modern facilities it is located well outside Verona for easy access. The rooms are very spacious and exceptionally clean with great views of the Mountains. The breakfast is sufficient and buffet Style with excellent freshly made coffee and pancakes. Large room size. I would highly recommend this hotel for any family. I will definitely be rebooking in summer with my family. Thank you for your wonderful service.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank na7863
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2018

Great hotel with easy car access. Room was very clean and,a bathroom too.
staff are very kind,and any question you ask they kindly answered. The breakfast was varied and very tasty.
I certainly recommend it to all the passengers

Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank antok76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2018

Room size is great and so is the TV size. Both room and the hotel itself is fairly clean and there is not much noise...

We got the room for the disabled guest, meaning we had to clean the floor after shower because the water was leaking from it, the toilette was very uncomfortable and the flush was not working (only couple liters of water came out). The breakfast is VERY VERY poor - cheap cheese, smelly salami, only cooked eggs and anything you wanted to put on the plate was out of stock (we had to point out everything to the staff), and we didn't even come that late to the breakfast (more than one hour after it was supposed to close).

Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Nina G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel_Montemezzi, Direttore generale at Montemezzi Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2018

Dear guest we are sorry you don't have a good breakfast. We work every day to ensure the best experience. We take note and work even hard for make you a wonderful next stay. Regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews