We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good place”

Hydrabad Holiday Park
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Levin
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Hydrabad Holiday Park
Reviewed 20 July 2017 via mobile

Hyderabad holiday park is the best place to visit in Hyderabad. There was a good atmosphere with a friendly manner people. I was go with my family, we had a lots of fun ,enjoyment in this park. Rooms are also good.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Pratiksha1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (5)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 5 of 5 reviews

Reviewed 31 October 2015

This is a lovely place to stay, an older park, but the atmosphere and the people were so friendly. We had a lovely walk through the local forest and then went down to the beach, which is only a 7 min walk from the park. The beach is beautiful and well worth a visit.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Service
1  Thank Sonja W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2013

Rooms are nicely decorated. The staff were pleasant, and helpful and the hotel spotlessly clean and well equipped. Their service was truly exceptional and the entire staff was very attentive to our needs. Would visit Hydrabad again. Bed is very comfortable...
Staff is very nice..helpful..

Room Tip: descent atmosphere
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Victor D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2012

This motor camp come holiday park is a New Zealand classic.
There is space for tents camper vans or you can stay in simple units with basic facilities but comfortable.

Its just a short walk to the beach which is another story.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Bruce M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Levin hotels
10.9 km away
Levin Kiwi Holiday Park
9.9 km away
Welcome Inn Motel Levin
9.3 km away
Panorama Motel
Panorama Motel
#3 of 15 in Levin
41 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10 km away
Bentons Motel
Bentons Motel
#6 of 15 in Levin
22 reviews
10 km away
Bassingers Motor Lodge
9.9 km away
Totara Lodge Motel
Totara Lodge Motel
#2 of 15 in Levin
39 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hydrabad Holiday Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hydrabad Holiday Park

Address: Forest Rd, Waitarere Beach, Levin 5510, New Zealand
Region: New Zealand > North Island > Manawatu-Wanganui Region > Levin
Amenities:
Beach Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 4 Speciality Lodging in Levin
Number of rooms: 30

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing