We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (304)
Filter reviews
304 results
Traveller rating
180
84
26
6
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
180
84
26
6
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ski shop fantastic location ski vacation tap water rustic charm golf simulator warm and friendly staff high altitude dressed in traditional austrian excellent wellness area spent christmas week ski school big hotel dining rooms surrounding mountains breakfast buffet food is excellent
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 304 reviews
Reviewed 3 April 2018

We returned for the 5th year running in March 2018. Again we had another excellent time in the hotel. Facilities are excellent and we loved the new wellness area and hot tub. Food quality and presentation are wonderful - congraulations must go to all the kitchen staff who create these plates of food. A real must to visit!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank fancyflowers3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Fabulous, as always. Great location, excellent service, spacious room, clean and comfortable. The view takes your breath away. The only problem was the quality of sleep, I suppose because of the pillow.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank catalintrofin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2018 via mobile

Overall good ,fantastic location but let down by a lax tolerance to smoking , made worse by the fact they were using the smoking room as a store room ! This in a 4 star hotel.
Staff helpfull , good size rooms ,quality ski hire .

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank MikeHG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2018

Riml is the perfect family hotel for the perfect wintersport. the hotel is top the restaurant is top. the service is top. the sky eara is top. every year is this the perfect week of the year. the perfect place.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank infoU4XA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2018

This is our second time to visit your hotel and again, we had a wonderful time. The hotel is so well run, staff are very efficient and friendly, food is great, location to piste fantastic and the pool/spa facilities make the experience a little more special. If I had to make one change, it would be to reduce the temperature overall in the hotel. We had to open our room window at night which was sometime noisy when the piste bashers were out. Otherwise a wonderful hotel, and we'll be back!

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank carolinehall2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews