We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
StayForLong
FindHotel
Trip.com
Expedia.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
View all 9 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (22)
Filter reviews
22 results
Traveller rating
2
7
11
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2
7
11
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 22 reviews
Reviewed 17 July 2012

Our suite (double with sea view) has nice view and was very clean,
with :
double bed very comfortable,
wide tv and pc with internet,
bathroom with bathtub
deco very oldies style ;)

But for the price (higher for the Expo time), expected to have a better service, like a extra mattress for the kids :/

park our car outside better than in the hotel parking.
there's a convenience store and a coffee shop very close.

Date of stay: July 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank hk_cherryblossom
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 July 2012

We stayed here for visiting Yeosu Expo. The free shuttle bus stop is in front of the hotel so it is easy to get to the Expo. There is a cafe bene around the corner and supermarket and restaurants are found at the back of the hotel.
The rooms are normal. The ocean view is nice, but we don't have much time enjoying the seaview when we spend most of the day-time visiting the Expo.

Date of stay: June 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank VivianneT
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 January 2012

All the rooms are smoking rooms. My first assigned room was full of left over cigarette smell . Second room with two days vacancy was still giving me headache. Smell is built into the room. I regret I chose this hotel. Not recommend for sensitive people.

Date of stay: January 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank nonsmoker55
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 February 2011

Hotel is very clean. Heated Floors. Beautiful view of ocean. Front Desk very helpful and accommodating. Restraunts in the area are much better than at the hotel. Price for food in Hotel is a little pricy. Breakfast is OK but not the best for Americans. Need a menu. Breakfast is fruit, one egg, two pieces of toast, coffee and juice. Lots of good restraunts available around the corner.

Date of stay: February 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank ermsgmp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 May 2010

I stayed here for 4 nights in a room at the front of the hotel on the 9th floor. The room was excellent: underfloor heating, very large flat screen TV, small table in front of the windows and spacious. The remote control applied to all the lights, air-conditioning as well as the TV. The room was very clean. Free toothbrush, toothpaste and shaver were supplied in the bathroom. There was also a hot/cold water dispenser in the main room. Tea and coffee were supplied free. The staff were always very polite and friendly. They could also speak some English. I didn't try the breakfast which is on the 11th or 12th floor. The hotel has several good restaurants nearby. The views of the islands in the sea from the room were fantastic - I spent many tens of minutes watching the sea. A super hotel that I would definitely return to on another visit to Yeosu.

Date of stay: April 2010
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Clive W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews