We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great villa, highly recommend”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Roda Park Villa

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
54 reviews
Pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Roda, Corfu, Ionian Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 54 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

rossp254
1 review
“Great villa, highly recommend”
Reviewed 22 June 2020 for a stay in September 2019

We have been to the Roda Park Villa a few times now and it never fails to impress. Stunning villa for a relaxing holiday and is run by a very friendly team who would do anything for you. Can't wait for the next holiday here. 10/10

Date of stay: September 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Aug 2020
Dear Ross thank you very much for your review.You are always welcome you and your family to come again in our villa.
Look after your shelf.
Take care
Voula and Kostas
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GemH999
2 reviews
“Home away from home”
Reviewed 22 June 2020 for a stay in August 2019

Honestly could not ask for a better place to stay. Stunning location (not too far from the amazing Roda park restaurant either), fantastic accommodation with everything you could possibly need and it is ran by the kindest, most attentive people. Kostas and Voula make you feel like family and no ask is too big! Cannot wait to come back and stay here again. Cannot recommend the villa enough, book here and you will not regret it! Hope to see you all again soon!

Date of stay: August 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Aug 2020
Dear Gemma thank you very much for your kind review.We love to welcome you again in our Rodaparkvilla.
Look after your shelf.
Take care
Voula and Kostas
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brownhill...
Bexleyheath, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Another perfect stay”
Reviewed 4 January 2020 for a stay in August 2019

Been visiting Roda for 35 years and this is our second stay at this amazing villa, just as good as the first. With 4 teenage daughters and a son with special needs, Voula, Kostas and family could not be more accommodating.
The villa is still immaculate with everything you could wish for and more (we even made use of a sewing kit!) Villa, grounds and pool are kept spotlessly clean by the family and nothing is too much trouble to ensure you have a fantastic holiday.
Roda itself is only a 5 minute walk and is still a smallish village with shops, tavernas and bars, also the beach is only a short walk from the villa. The family’s restaurant (Roda Park) serves wonderful fresh food with fantastic friendly service and is only a short walk from the villa. We will certainly be returning!

Date of stay: August 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jan 2020
Thanks again for being a loyal quest and writing this awesome review.We look forward for your next family holiday in our place.
Take care.
Regards
Voula and Kostas
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jasmineg8...
1 review
“Amazing place to stay would go again”
Reviewed 4 January 2020 for a stay in August 2019

I have stayed at this villa twice now and adore it both time the staff there are so helpful and will do anything you want. The villa is beautiful and is amazing for family holiday would stay there again.

Date of stay: August 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jan 2020
Dear Jasmine thank you for your kind comments .
Take care until we see you again in our place.
Regards
Voula and Kostas
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
laudor
Newport, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Fantastic stay”
Reviewed 27 October 2019 for a stay in September 2019

Roda is a lovely village on the beautiful north coast of Corfu. It has a variety of excellent bars, beach bars and restaurants, good supermarkets, a selection of other shops, good beaches and coastal walks and the people are extremely friendly. The problem with many villas is that they are in remote locations so if you wish to eat out you need a car but Roda Park Villa is situated in a quiet location about a 5 minute walk from the many amenities that Roda has to offer so it enables you to have the best of both worlds: self-catering from the well-equipped kitchen or the barbecue at the villa or dining out. The villa itself is of a very high standard and has all you need for a comfortable stay. My husband and I first stayed at the villa when it was fairly new and the garden immature but now it has matured nicely and the hedges and trees surrounding the garden are established enough to make it even more private. The pool and the surrounding area are kept spotlessly clean and the pool has the added advantage of being heated so can be used on even the coolest of days. Voula and Kostas, who own the villa, and their family are extremely hospitable and will do all they can to make your stay enjoyable. They also own Roda Park restaurant in the village where you can rely on having a good meal and an entertaining evening with the staff. It is the best restaurant in Roda in my opinion. I can’t recommend Roda, Roda Park Villa and restaurant highly enough so if you choose to stay in Roda then stay at this villa and I can guarantee that you will not be disappointed

Date of stay: September 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Dec 2019
Hearing that you had another excellent experience staying in our villa,is the best thing we could hope for.Also your recommendation for both of our businesses and of course for our wonderful village mean a lot for us.
We are looking forward to accommodate you for many years to come.
Take care
Regards
Kostas and Voula
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
USDUSD
Australia
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.