We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Highly recommended”
other travellers have booked this property
Living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room
Living room & Kitchen living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
26 reviews
Living room
Living room & Kitchen
living room
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom & bathroom
Bathroom with shower, toilet and washing machine
bed on mezzanine
Terrasse
Swimming pool
swimming pool
Orient beach
Orient beach
BIKINI Beach restaurant - My favorite place !
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Orient Bay, Saint-Martin, St Martin / St Maarten

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
larabu77
Jersey City, New Jersey
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Highly recommended”
Reviewed 2 January 2012 for a stay in December 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Very nice vacation home, fully equipped with attention to any needs. Wonderful location, great maintenance.
Recommended for couple or small family

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything
Liked least: nothing, all excellent
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belgium
Reviewed 25 November 2011 for a stay in November 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mandy M
Auburn, New Hampshire
1 review
“Fantastic!!”
Reviewed 15 November 2011 for a stay in October 2011

We absolutely loved this cozy condo. It is great for a single couple or for a small family.The condo provided an upstairs loft with a queen size bed (maybe it was a full)which I think younger children would find very fun for sleeping or hanging out. It was only a couple minute walk (not even 5 minutes) from famous "Orient Beach" on the French side of the island.
We were within walking distance (not even 5 minutes) to some excellent restaurants for both breakfast or dinner. Lunch as well but often times we enjoyed or lunch sitting under a beach umbrella down at Bikini Beach...again only a 5 minute walk from the condo.
Keep in mind that the island is small enough to rent a vehicle and explore all the island has to offer. The vehicle rental is worth the money for all you'll be able to experience such as Marigot, Grand Case, Phillipsburg....shopping, food, site seeing....its all amazing.
Marion was a wounderful hostess and the price of her condo is more than reasonable. The condo is very clean with a fresh beach like decor and included all the basic necessities you will need whether it would be for a week or a month. The washing machine was extremely helpful. We would most definitely stay here again and recommend it to friends as well.
Thank you Marion
Larry & Mandy
New Hampshire
U.S.A

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: We were very please with everything
Liked least: We were very please with everything
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Nov 2011
Thank you Larry & Mandy!!
See you soon.
Marion
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VA
Reviewed 25 July 2011 for a stay in June 2011
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Location, cleanliness
Liked least: Nightlife not within walking distance (at least in June)
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ontario Canada
Reviewed 18 July 2011 for a stay in January 2010
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing