We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lunch at Restaurant Maškovka”

Rodinny Restaurant Maskovka
Ranked #7 of 21 Restaurants in Turnov
Restaurant details
Reviewed 19 June 2018

Visited in June 2018 for business lunch. We could choose from the menu, price is 110 CZK but soup very tasty, second meal average taste and quality. Very long time to wait for drinks. When we claimed that we had meals but nothing to drink, the answer was - it is responsibility of another waitress. Thats why I give just 3/5, service was not as good as could be. From the other hand, the restaurant was almost full and they had 5 options for daily menu!

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Spotter S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (40)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 40 reviews

Reviewed 28 March 2018 via mobile

The food was nice, not amazing. Dishes were consistently too salty. The waitress did not speak a word in English and made little effort to understand what we want. Avoid if you do not speak Czech.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank eeeddd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2017 via mobile

Good quality of food (matching the expectations) , very friendly staff and a lot of space for children to play. We liked this place very much!

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank Vladislav K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2017 via mobile

Food was very good and the restaurant very family friendly with a playground right beside the outdoor seating area. The menu provides a variety of dishes beyond Italian food. Would come and visit again.

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank M6W6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2017

The staff was very friendly and prompt, pizzas were quite good. But this place lacks atmosphere and has kind of misch-masch'y vibe. Outdoor seating is an advantage.

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank JanaK2260
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Rodinny Restaurant Maskovka also viewed

Turnov, Liberec Region
Turnov, Liberec Region
 
Turnov, Liberec Region
Mala Skala, Liberec Region
 

Been to Rodinny Restaurant Maskovka? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing