We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“WOW”
Siting room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Siting room
Exterior
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
31 reviews
Siting room
Exterior
Exterior Juliette Balconies
Exterior View
Sittingroom
Sitting room, diningroom
Kitchen
Kitchen
View into bedroom
View of mezzanine
Mezzanine/den
Bathroom
Bicycles
Patio Area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
1 Bedroom, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 2
Cazillac, Lot, Occitanie

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 31 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Myron S
Whitefield, Maine
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“WOW”
Reviewed 24 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Words can not describe the accommodations or the value for your money. We were meet with a friendly smile and a warm welcome. Everything was perfect and made our stay in France even more special

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: A onderful place and comfortable stay
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bruce E
1 review
“Comfort and beyond”
Reviewed 18 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014

A really beautiful mill in a wonderful part of France with loads to see and do within easy striking distance. The appointments and finishes are quire the best we have seen in any gites. Probably the most striking feature is the space in every room - one never feels cramped. Heather and Rad have thought of everything - one wants for nothing. Even though the region has such wonderful attractions, it's almost hard to go out!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colorado
Reviewed 1 November 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
South Africa
Reviewed 23 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Loudoun County, VA, USA
Reviewed 13 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing