We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (107)
Filter reviews
107 results
Traveller rating
51
42
11
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
51
42
11
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe perfect spottalamanca beachtaxi rankold townwalking distanceibiza towngreat hotelenjoy ibizafive minute walkcommon areasdalt vilaquiet areastorageterracemarinaminsnightlife
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 107 reviews
Reviewed 27 August 2017 via mobile

This small hotel is located in the marina of Ibiza. You'll not be in the center of the city. However multiple advantages: you'll get a fantastic panoramic view of Ibiza town. The area is quiet. You can take a little bus boat for 4 euros return to the city, it'll take 15 minutes and it's a very cool way to enjoy Ibiza.
I'd definitely recommend this hotel to have a weekend getaway in Ibiza.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Loïc R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2017

This amazing little hotel is a five minute walk from Talamanca beach, a with views over Ibiza bay & the Old Town.
Really friendly staff. Great bar & the food looked great (we did not eat there tbh). Room was clean & adequate for a couple of nights stay. Our room may have been a little cramped for a stay over a longer period of time. Our room had a 'juliet' balcony but not a problem as I could pop down to the bar to enjoy the view.
A shuttle service is available from the airport, however a taxi is just as convenient & a little cheaper.

No pool on the property however the close location of the beach was all we wanted. Talamanca beach you can get beds for a cost (2x sunbeds & umbrella cost 24EUR a day) but plenty of beach facing restaurants to laze in.

Room Tip: No lift / elevator.
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank SJ_Middx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2017 via mobile

This is a very comfortable hotel in possibly the nicest location to stay in Ibiza. Right opposite the Fotobach marina, the hotel has great views from the common areas. The rooms are comfortable, slightly on the smaller side, but very clean and have everything you could need. Having explored Playa de en bossa, ibiza town and San Antonio as well I would recommend this area over all of those. Taxi rank, ATM and small grocery shop are all close by.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank happy_flyting
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2017 via mobile

We booked RocaMar for one night, after we decided to stay in Ibiza for one more night . We were extremely happy. We had been staying in playa de bossa for a week, but spending nearly all our time in the old town and port, as it was more our style. We wish we had stayed in RocaMar the whole time! It is chic, Spanish and traditional and a one minute walk from a beautiful port, with an array of busy, beautiful, European restaurants and bars. It is an upmarket area and perfect for couples, looking for a Spanish experience. The rooms are very small, which would put me off staying for a long time but all in all a great stay. The view from the terrace is stunning and they made us welcome with a glass of cava on arrival. Mucho gracias!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Louise T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2017 via mobile

I stayed for a week with a friend and thoroughly enjoyed the small boutique hotel. The staff were super friendly and helpful which makes all the difference.

Would definitely book again. The room was well planned in respect to space and storage and it was quiet.

Would definitely recommend.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank suegnu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews