We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Vacation in paradise”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Hotel Rural Can Pujolet
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 14 October 2017

We stayed at the wonderful Can Pujolet a second time this year and loved it as much as we did the first time we were there a long time ago. The beauty of the hotel, the tranquility and the hospitality of Ms. Nina make this place heaven on earth. We will be back! Soon! All best from Oliver and Anja

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 638anjag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (335)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 335 reviews

Reviewed 1 October 2017 via mobile

Very nice quiet stay in a tastefully furnished rural ambiance.
A place to 'disconnect'.
Where the darkness is really dark,
the silence very comforting.
Almost a pity to put it on tripadvisor.

We
We
We
We
We
We
We we we we we we we we we we we we we we we we we we

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Frederiqu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2017

We originally selected Can Pujolet because it seemed to have something for everyone in our 5 person entourage (swimming, eating and relaxing) ...and the fact that you could hike out to the magnificent cliffs overlooking the sea sealed the deal. Well, from the moment we arrived Nina and her son took care of us like we were old friends visiting their wonderful rustic and charming home. She immediately took us to our bank of rooms which all were clustered together and we enjoyed an area off by itself in a lovely rustic setting steps down from the amazing pool.The exterior of our rooms were painted a soft shade of pink and inside white walls were decorated with traditional Ibizan rustic furniture. We plopped down on our comfy outdoor couches and chatted about our plans for the 4 days we would be staying ..Nina discussed with us all our options re Hippy Market and beaches and places to explore and where to eat... all great ideas and we did most of them.
Swimming in the huge pool with its unobstructed sun was a delight and we had refreshments by the pool cooked to order for us. ..simple food deliciously prepared and chatted effortlessly with other guests who were all lulled into enormous happiness by the charm of "can p" as we called it ...
We would be gone a large part of the day exploring and cool our heels in the afternoon ready for evening festivities out and about ..it was our Ibiza home away from home.
If you want comfort, beauty and happiness come to this place because it is all there to enjoy and the prices were excellent compared to others and proved of great value for 5 people

Room Tip: All the rooms seemed to be of equal charm and easiness.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank beccavitale
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2017

We have spent 5 nights in Can Pujolet and loved iT. The house is just what you would Imagine when staying in Ibiza in a more authentic place. While the south of the island is covered with fancy beachclubs this place is to wind down and take a break from the hussle. Don't be afraid of the bumpy road, you'll get used to it after taking it twice. The area around Sant Agnes de Corona and Sant Mateu d'Albarca is definately our favourite part of the island. The owner of. Can Pujolet Stays true to the real ingredients that made this place get the 'magic' spell everyone talks about. Can't wait to go back and hope to have one day a similar house in that very same area for me and my family. ninayou were great!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Renate R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2017

We loved Can Pujolet! Ibiza is a special island and Nina and her staff make your visit extra special. Can Pujolet is located on the more rural side of Ibiza (my favorite side). The views are gorgeous- views of the olive trees, cliffs, and and fruit trees. I traveled here with my family and my boyfriend. We could not have had a better stay! The food was wonderful, the rooms were spacious, and the staff was beyond friendly. We loved coming back from our day and jumping in the pool and relaxing. We then would hike to the top of the cliffs to watch the sunset. I would come back here in a heart beat! We loved being close to Santa Mateu and Santa Agnes! Thank you Can Pujolet! And thank you to all the staff who work here. This place is magical!!!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Madeleine M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Santa Agnes de Corona
18.2 km away
Aguas de Ibiza
Aguas de Ibiza
#1 of 57 in Santa Eulalia del Rio
964 reviews
16.3 km away
Barcelo Portinatx - Adults only
19.2 km away
Hard Rock Hotel Ibiza
Hard Rock Hotel Ibiza
#1 of 33 in Playa d'en Bossa
2,489 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
17.6 km away
Hotel Es Vive
Hotel Es Vive
#1 of 51 in Ibiza Town
902 reviews
8.7 km away
Hotel Gran Sol
Hotel Gran Sol
#1 of 97 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
1,582 reviews
19.8 km away
Iberostar Santa Eulalia
Iberostar Santa Eulalia
#4 of 57 in Santa Eulalia del Rio
379 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Rural Can Pujolet? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Rural Can Pujolet

Address: Camino des Camp Vell | Ibiza, 07820 Santa Agnes de Corona, Ibiza, Spain
Region: Spain > Balearic Islands > Ibiza > Santa Agnes de Corona
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Santa Agnes de Corona
Price Range: $310 - $508 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Rural Can Pujolet 4*
Number of rooms: 10
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hotel Rural Can Pujolet is located in the north of Ibiza, from the hotel with a short walk you can see unexplored cliffs facing the sunset. We have ten guest rooms that provide to our guests comfort, quiet, rest and privacy. we care for our customers with much love and care. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Hooroo Pty Ltd, TripOnline SA and lastminute.com.au so you can book your Hotel Rural Can Pujolet reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Can Pujolet Ibiza
Can Pujolet Hotel Ibiza

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing