We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (367)
Filter reviews
367 results
Traveller rating
325
37
4
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
325
37
4
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssanta agneshelpful hostsrural retreatlovely situationibiza townhouse is beautifulrestaurant recommendationsshort drivecomfortable roomnight's sleepperfect basequiet areahigh seasonyogurtrelaxing holidaycleaned every daynina
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 367 reviews
Reviewed 1 October 2017 via mobile

Very nice quiet stay in a tastefully furnished rural ambiance.
A place to 'disconnect'.
Where the darkness is really dark,
the silence very comforting.
Almost a pity to put it on tripadvisor.

We
We
We
We
We
We
We we we we we we we we we we we we we we we we we we

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Frederiqu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2017

We originally selected Can Pujolet because it seemed to have something for everyone in our 5 person entourage (swimming, eating and relaxing) ...and the fact that you could hike out to the magnificent cliffs overlooking the sea sealed the deal. Well, from the moment we arrived Nina and her son took care of us like we were old friends visiting their wonderful rustic and charming home. She immediately took us to our bank of rooms which all were clustered together and we enjoyed an area off by itself in a lovely rustic setting steps down from the amazing pool.The exterior of our rooms were painted a soft shade of pink and inside white walls were decorated with traditional Ibizan rustic furniture. We plopped down on our comfy outdoor couches and chatted about our plans for the 4 days we would be staying ..Nina discussed with us all our options re Hippy Market and beaches and places to explore and where to eat... all great ideas and we did most of them.
Swimming in the huge pool with its unobstructed sun was a delight and we had refreshments by the pool cooked to order for us. ..simple food deliciously prepared and chatted effortlessly with other guests who were all lulled into enormous happiness by the charm of "can p" as we called it ...
We would be gone a large part of the day exploring and cool our heels in the afternoon ready for evening festivities out and about ..it was our Ibiza home away from home.
If you want comfort, beauty and happiness come to this place because it is all there to enjoy and the prices were excellent compared to others and proved of great value for 5 people

Room Tip: All the rooms seemed to be of equal charm and easiness.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank beccavitale
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2017

We have spent 5 nights in Can Pujolet and loved iT. The house is just what you would Imagine when staying in Ibiza in a more authentic place. While the south of the island is covered with fancy beachclubs this place is to wind down and take a break from the hussle. Don't be afraid of the bumpy road, you'll get used to it after taking it twice. The area around Sant Agnes de Corona and Sant Mateu d'Albarca is definately our favourite part of the island. The owner of. Can Pujolet Stays true to the real ingredients that made this place get the 'magic' spell everyone talks about. Can't wait to go back and hope to have one day a similar house in that very same area for me and my family. ninayou were great!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank RenateR347
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2017

We loved Can Pujolet! Ibiza is a special island and Nina and her staff make your visit extra special. Can Pujolet is located on the more rural side of Ibiza (my favorite side). The views are gorgeous- views of the olive trees, cliffs, and and fruit trees. I traveled here with my family and my boyfriend. We could not have had a better stay! The food was wonderful, the rooms were spacious, and the staff was beyond friendly. We loved coming back from our day and jumping in the pool and relaxing. We then would hike to the top of the cliffs to watch the sunset. I would come back here in a heart beat! We loved being close to Santa Mateu and Santa Agnes! Thank you Can Pujolet! And thank you to all the staff who work here. This place is magical!!!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Madeleine M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017 via mobile

If you are not coming to Ibiza for peace, tranquility and rest then this isn't the place for you, if you are it's PERFECT!! If you enjoy staying in a smaller hotel, where the staff are all lovely and very attentive then for us, this is the only choice. A great location where it is simple to get to alls parts of the Island (if you have a car), we also got a cab into Sant Antonio one evening for dinner drinks and sunset bars and returned with no difficulties at all. Nina, herself is lovely and has been a great host, her two dogs are lovely and friendly! We would highly recommend to anyone for a super relaxing holiday as we are going home thoroughly refreshed!!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Lozbell88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews