We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (371)
Filter reviews
371 results
Traveller rating
327
39
4
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
327
39
4
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews santa agnes helpful hosts rural retreat lovely situation ibiza town house is beautiful restaurant recommendations short drive comfortable room night's sleep perfect base quiet area high season yogurt relaxing holiday cleaned every day nina
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 371 reviews
Reviewed 28 September 2017

We have spent 5 nights in Can Pujolet and loved iT. The house is just what you would Imagine when staying in Ibiza in a more authentic place. While the south of the island is covered with fancy beachclubs this place is to wind down and take a break from the hussle. Don't be afraid of the bumpy road, you'll get used to it after taking it twice. The area around Sant Agnes de Corona and Sant Mateu d'Albarca is definately our favourite part of the island. The owner of. Can Pujolet Stays true to the real ingredients that made this place get the 'magic' spell everyone talks about. Can't wait to go back and hope to have one day a similar house in that very same area for me and my family. ninayou were great!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank RenateR347
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2017

We loved Can Pujolet! Ibiza is a special island and Nina and her staff make your visit extra special. Can Pujolet is located on the more rural side of Ibiza (my favorite side). The views are gorgeous- views of the olive trees, cliffs, and and fruit trees. I traveled here with my family and my boyfriend. We could not have had a better stay! The food was wonderful, the rooms were spacious, and the staff was beyond friendly. We loved coming back from our day and jumping in the pool and relaxing. We then would hike to the top of the cliffs to watch the sunset. I would come back here in a heart beat! We loved being close to Santa Mateu and Santa Agnes! Thank you Can Pujolet! And thank you to all the staff who work here. This place is magical!!!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Madeleine M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017 via mobile

If you are not coming to Ibiza for peace, tranquility and rest then this isn't the place for you, if you are it's PERFECT!! If you enjoy staying in a smaller hotel, where the staff are all lovely and very attentive then for us, this is the only choice. A great location where it is simple to get to alls parts of the Island (if you have a car), we also got a cab into Sant Antonio one evening for dinner drinks and sunset bars and returned with no difficulties at all. Nina, herself is lovely and has been a great host, her two dogs are lovely and friendly! We would highly recommend to anyone for a super relaxing holiday as we are going home thoroughly refreshed!!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Lozbell88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017

We enjoyed a lot this agroturismo with beautiful surroundings and excellent hosts. Nice food and very elegant main house in a very classic style. We forgot we were in ibiza
We will come back !!!!
thank you very much

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank pippastef
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2017 via mobile

We have just returned from 5 nights in Ibiza and we can't recommend this place highly enough!

The 2 main things that make this place are the friendliness of the staff and the incredibly relaxing location in what can be a crazy island in the summer months!

It's the perfect base to explore the island; close enough to enjoy a club in the evening if you wish (we went to Ushuaia) but far enough away that you feel like you're the only people on the island!

Nothing is too much trouble for the staff - their friendly nature and kind hearts make you feel very much relaxed straight away.

We checked in very late and checked out very early and we were very kindly looked after on both occasions.

We very much enjoyed meals in the restaurant area for both lunch and dinner in the evening. The prices are extremely reasonable compared to some crazy prices on the island!

I've never written a review before, only read, but this place made me want to share!!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank FellowTraveler729693
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews