We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (801)
Filter reviews
801 results
Traveller rating
256
394
94
25
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
256
394
94
25
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tokyo skytree sensoji temple buffet restaurant viewing room mt fuji admire the view airport limousine sky tower walking distance kitchen town asakusa station a short taxi ride cover charge good size long flight ginza line sitting area
Filter
Updating list...
88 - 93 of 801 reviews
Reviewed 15 July 2017 via mobile

Stayed as a stop over from London to Sydney.

The good : price compatible to others. Good size rooms , comfortable beds and mostly helpful staff.
Loved the ported taking us to our room after a long flight with no sleep. Other hotels have left us to find our own room which is frustrating if your not across the hotel.

Not so good : we thought this was near the Asakusa train station on the airport line , turns out it's the Asakusa station for another line which is not connected. Had a frustrating time trying to find the hotel.
Limited coffee making and on asking for extra capsules was told abruptly that they were not free and no extras available.
TV although in room guide advises English speaking channel there is none.
Pool , aware that there was a fee for using pool but 2000 yen and another 1000 for my child is a bit steep. Especially when it seems it's mostly empty. Recommend they drop the price here and encourage more guests to use.



Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank nicjohnfrancis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017

This was a great hotel. The location is walking distance to a number of attractions and restaurants and has easy access to the subway. Our room was big, clean and had a fabulous view of the Sky Tree and Senso-ji Temple. The staff were friendly and very helpful. Breakfast was good with plenty of variety, both Japanese and Western style. The markets near the Shrine were a great place to buy souvenirs.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Kaye P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2017

Great location, Clean and a little more roomier than average Tokyo hotels.
Excellent access to subway and JR lines
Walking distance to shrine and Temple and Sky-tree
Friendly and helpful staff, including the concierge
Overall a very enjoyable, but short, stay

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank StephenP2662
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2017

our family of 4 stayed here in a quad room for 3 nights. location :great. price: high
breakfast included, good variety of food
staff helpful and courteous
hotel room hallway carpet need cleaning or replaced
lots of places to eat around. walk to train station. . good view of Tokyo Skytree. walking distance to Sensoji Shrine, go early morning(no crowd, quiet) or later in evening for the lights.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mnsp1964
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2017

Perfect location walking distance to Asakusa Shrine. We were so lucky to witnessed the Sanja Matsura festival during our visit. The hotel was the last stop of the festival parade and it was a great experienced. Our room was overlooking Tokyo Tower, best to watch sunrise. Room was quite small but enough for 2 persons. The hotel is in the prime location, a lot of restaurants nearby. It was nice to try local street food right outside Asakusa Shrine.I will definitely recommend this hotel. Walking distance to metro station.

Room Tip: Room facing Tokyo Sky Tower one of the best.
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank AngelnetworkDubai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews