We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo
Nearby Hotels
USD 205
USD 141
Moxy Hotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Dai-ichi Hotel Ryogoku(Sumida)
USD 99
USD 88
JAPANiCAN.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 110/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 148
USD 140
Rakuten Travel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 28% below average rates

The price you found is 28% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 194/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel MyStays Asakusa(Sumida)(Great Value!)
USD 55
USD 52
MYSTAYS Official
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Ryogoku View Hotel(Sumida)(Great Value!)
USD 122
USD 62
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 70/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 204
USD 118
JAPANiCAN.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 139/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Famy Inn Kinshicho(Sumida)(Great Value!)
USD 75
Rakuten Travel
View Deal
ONE@Tokyo(Sumida)
USD 121
USD 103
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 122/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Anne Hostel Yokozuna(Sumida)(Great Value!)
USD 36
Hostelworld.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Oak Hostel Fuji(Sumida)(Great Value!)
USD 36
Hostelworld.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (578)
Filter reviews
578 results
Traveller rating
195
286
67
20
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
195
286
67
20
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewskinshicho stationnice hotelfree shuttlewalking distancebreakfast buffetsky tree towerskytree viewlimousine buscentral locationdedicated servicehotel windowshopping precinctspecial thankshotel provided freenight viewyummy foodrestaurants and convenience stores
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 578 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The rooms were spacious and very clean. The Buffett breakfast was the best we had had on our tour. On the 24th floor there was a bar and fabulous view.
Staff were very helpful and polite. Close to 2 large shopping centres with lovely quality gifts to take home and the metro station. There are many restaurants near the Metro with yummy food.

Room Tip: Try and use lifts early or late as Peak Hours and school excursions clog them up.
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Barbara N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
東武ホテルレバント東京, マネージャー at Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Barbara N,

Thank you very much for your stay at Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo and sharing your experience on Trip Advisor.
We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast buffet and the view from the top floor restaurant REN.
We all hope to serve you again whenever you travel back to Japan.

Best regards,
Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My husband and I really enjoyed the relatively spacious, clean and very quiet room, which contained a small refrigerator and love seat. The latter was a bit tired but other than that have no complaints. The hotel's proximity to the Kinshicho station on the Sobu line enabled us to avoid a train station transfer from Narita, which we really appreciated after our long trip. We especially enjoyed the great view of the Tokyo Skytree at night. The hotel room was exceptionally quiet.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Diana M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
東武ホテルレバント東京, マネージャー at Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your stay at Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo. We appreciate the comments that you have made on Trip Advisor. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the stunning Skytree View from your room. There are various kinds of special lighting up at Tokyo Skytree during a year, which you can enjoy the view from some of our rooms and our top floor restaurant REN.
All staffs wish to welcome you back to the hotel near the future.

Best regards,
Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2018 via mobile

Highly recommend - We stayed here after a day at Disney. There is a free shuttle bus from both parks. It's about 30 mins (may be less as we got stuck in traffic). The hotel is clean and easy to navigate, staff are very helpful (although this is typical for Japan). The room was quite cramped but not unusually so for Tokyo. However, we were comfortable (2 adults + 1 child).

It is near Sky Tree, which is worth a visit even if you don't plan to go up. There is also a nice gardens/park which you can walk through to get there. You really don't feel like you're in Tokyo, it's so peaceful.

The breakfast buffet was superb! There is so much variety and you will want to try everything. You definitely won't need lunch!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank Tom N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
東武ホテルレバント東京, マネージャー at Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo, responded to this reviewResponded 4 May 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your stay at Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo and taking time to write valuable comments here.
We are glad to know that your stay was enjoyable.
We all are always happy to welcome your back here.

Best regards,
Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2018 via mobile

This hotel is very close to the metro station so is super convenient for tourists. However at least the superior double we were in was very small. Also the front desk is unbending re offering a later checkout than 11am-I was told I’d have to pay almost $24 US to extend it for another hour! The small room, though, was clean and bed comfortable. However a major redo is sadly in order.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank pennez1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
東武ホテルレバント東京, マネージャー at Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2018

Dear Guests,

Thank you very much for your recent stay and taking time to share your valuable feedback.
We are sorry to learn that some service did not meet your expectations.
Thank you for being valued customer and we hope to serve you again whenever you travel back to Japan.

Best regards,
Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2018

Spacious hotel rooms located conveniently next door to the Kinshicho Station and a couple of large malls. Relatively easy walk (approx 20 minutes) to the Sky Tree Tower. Nice breakfast buffet offering a combination of Western and Japanese foods. The hotel conveniently has regular Airport Limousine bus service to both major airports. Fantastic restaurant on top floor offers delicious Japanese set menus.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Kresge86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
東武ホテルレバント東京, マネージャー at Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your stay at Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo and taking time to write positive comments.
We hope you could explore a lot in Tokyo from our hotel.
We offer seasonal menu in our hotel’s restaurants including top floor restaurant REN. Please enjoy them next time.
We will be happy to welcome you back next trip to Japan.

Best regards,
Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews