We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Unbeatable Fantastic”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
19 reviews
Shinjuku
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Shinjuku, Tokyo, Tokyo Prefecture, Kanto

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
Alexander...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Clean apartment in a good area”
Reviewed 28 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment was clean and quiet in a good location convenient to a train station restaurants and shops. Staying four nights we were completely comfortable. There was some inconvenience and confusion getting into the apartment upon arrival. The owner was in Europe, so it took a bit longer than we expected to get the right key and into the right apartment we had booked. Once that got resolved all was well.If the owner actually lives in Tokyo but happened to be out of town when we arrived I would certainly recommend this rental to a friend.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YamadaDen...
Newport, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Unbeatable Fantastic”
Reviewed 25 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This was our 4th year taking a vacation in Tokyo (Shinjuku) during September. Having stayed at a nearby hotel twice and the Hilton once I was dubious on staying in an apartment.
I was very pleased on getting there, the location is perfect, close to, well, everything. A local supermarket sells your basics. We would eat in one night go out another. The big building next to the apartment had some nice restaurants underneath. The place itself is clean has air con that's silent and I really can't fault it we go to Japan every year and this will be our main place no doubt. I highly recommend the apartment. I can't find any faults. 5 stars *****

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MDTravelb...
Baltimore
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Nice location, clean, great space for Tokyo amenities aplenty”
Reviewed 14 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We are a family of four (two small toddlers) and were accommodated. There is a full size bed and a chair bed (ikea). There are two sliding doors to separate bed from kitchen (think Manhattan studio). There is a large eating deck, efficient bathroom and even a private washing machine. Honestly, for Tokyo we were quite happy to see how clean and nice it was.
I would give it five stars for what it is - but four in case it's misleading (compared to actual 5* places). It's really great for any couple who will spend time outside the apartment. Perfect for 1 person doing the same. For a family - pretty good. Everything you need if you aren't in the apartment for much more than sleep and a quick meal.
There is a market 1 block away; there is a gym 1/2 block away (3 passes $60), subway is 1 block. I would recommend to my friends, brothers, co-workers, but probably not to well-heeled ones.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UAE
Reviewed 1 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
graton
Australia
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Ever so handy appartment in Shinjuku”
Reviewed 31 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The apartment was a short distance to Shinjuku-Hygashi station and only a few minutes to two Supermarkets. The apartment was very well equipped and a big plus was the large balcony. Tasie was very helpful and provided prompt responses to any queries we had. Highly recommended!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing