We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,588)
Filter reviews
1,589 results
Traveller rating
611
730
181
35
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
611
730
181
35
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mark city train station quad room great location hotel is located famous crossing your doorstep limousine bus higher floor haneda airport easy access city view sushi yamanote line hotel room yoyogi park scramble crossing
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
876 - 881 of 1,589 reviews
Reviewed 7 October 2012

This hotel is located right next to the metro and JR station. Location is supreme! So many things to do around the area. Great restaurants, bars, shopping center. Easy to get cab as well.

The room we stayed were very big for four people and very clean. The staff are extremely helpful. Free Wifi in our room and by the lobby. 5 stars service at a 3 stars price :)

Would definitely stay again and would recommend. You will not be disappointed! Trust me!

Date of stay: September 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank islandbikini
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 October 2012

Catch the airport limousine - it's easy and takes you the lobby! Just get off at Shibuya Mark City - which is a shopping center and part of the hotel.

The room is a bit small - the bathroom was a bit shocking at first but you get used to it!

The main light switch is located on the bedside table - it took us ages to figure that out!

the view is amazing - we just looked out over Shibuya crossing. and the lifts are mainly glass lifts so you can enjoy the views!

shopping is insane in shibuya and it's an easy walk to Harajuku.

Staff aren't that great at English but that is to be expected. Didn't try the restaurants - there is so many better and cheaper options so close!

Date of stay: September 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lauren s
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 29 September 2012

This was my first time staying in Tokyo, and I have to stay, Shibuya seems to be one of the most amazing parts of Tokyo - there is always lots of stuff happening. This hotel is located at the Shibuya train station, which means that it is very easy to get around Tokyo. There are lots of great restaurants and shops nearby, and if you like 'people watching', this is definitely the place to stay. This hotel is right above the famous Shibuya crossing - and you get an absolutely fantastic view! The room is quite spacious by Tokyo standards, the room was clean and comfortable, and the staff were friendly. I would highly recommend this hotel, and will definitely stay here the next time I'm in Tokyo!

Date of stay: September 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AussieTraveller7787
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 26 September 2012 via mobile

The location is fab.
Right in the middle If shibuya, which is the heart of Tokyo , if u r not old.
(If u r old, u won't stand the busy, hecteck, noisy shibuya. But if u r not old, this is the happening place. )
Easy access to train, buss, taxi, stores, restaurant. The airport buss stops here , too, which is the big plus.
Some speaks English
Everywhere is so clean, the rooms r big for Tokyo standard.

The down fall is the prices.
Restaurant is expensive, like I need $100 per person for dinner. I mean they charge u $15 for a cup of tea. No refill at that.

If u can find a deal to stay here under $150 a night, it's worth it.
Otherwise, there is a cheaper version of Tokyu chain hotel called tokyu Inn near by and it's good enough.

Date of stay: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sofiamoon
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 September 2012

Excellent location if one is planning to explore the sights, sounds, smells and Colours of Shibuya city! Total convenience, right smack in the centre of Shibuya 109, great malls, eateries, shopping and Shibuya station! A Bird's eye view from the hotel of the little ant people down below crossing the main junction. The room was clean and cosy. What I loved most was the toiletries in the bathroom offering generous and luxurious hand & face soap, body shampoo, hair shampoo and conditioner! Love the smell! Service is not always friendly though but heck, thoroughly enjoyed a good night's rest to get me going the next day! The double rooms are pretty small though, so ask for a bigger room if there are two people staying.

Room tip: Rooms are quite small. Be sure to check the size of the room and beds if there are 2 guests sharing....
Date of stay: September 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tnance28
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews