We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,012)
Filter reviews
2,012 results
Traveller rating
1,016
755
162
41
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,016
755
162
41
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the executive lounge shibuya station top floor corner room star hotel minute walk mt fuji city view business hotel park hyatt amazing hotel spacious room amazing views lost in translation tokyo standards japanese standards location is great
Filter
Updating list...
118 - 123 of 2,012 reviews
Reviewed 16 January 2018 via mobile

This place was easy to find being 5 minutes walk from the station. (There’s a couple of YouTube vids that show u how to get from Shibuya Station to the hotel) The rooms were nice and the staff pleasant. 5 minutes to lots of nice restaurants and plenty of shops.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank Murray F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CeruleanTowerTokyu, Customer Relations at Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 January 2018

Dear the guest,

Thank you for staying at the Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel for this time.
We would be greatly appreciated to write such a generous and richly detailed account of your experience.
We are looking forward to welcoming you again to Cerulean Tower on your next visiting to Tokyo.
Sincerely yours,
Customer Relations/M

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2018 via mobile

My girlfriend and I had such an awesome experience while staying at this hotel. Our room was massive compared to all the other rooms we had in Japan, and we had such an awesome view of the Tokyo Tower and Shibuya crossing. We paid extra to gain access to the executive lounge where the breakfast was not the best but the staff and the view of Mount Fuji made up for the breakfast. The staff were very friendly and went out of their way to ensure that you had an amazing experience. Best hotel I have stayed at, was so sad to leave but will definitely make sure to visit this hotel in the near future.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank MatthewS6111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CeruleanTowerTokyu, Customer Relations at Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 January 2018

Dear the guest,

Thank you for staying at the Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel for this time.
We would be greatly appreciated to write such a generous and richly detailed account of your experience.
The executive salon will have remodeling in this year. The breakfast will be change to better. (I hope so.)
We are looking forward to welcoming you again to Cerulean Tower on your next visiting to Tokyo.
Sincerely yours,
Customer Relations/M

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2018

The room was spacious among Tokyo Hotels. the staffs speak english very well and definitely very helpful.
We love the location, its 5 minutes walking distance to Shibuya Station and it has confectionary store in 2nd floor. so it is absolutely very convenient.

Thanks for all the staffs for being kind to our children. they said all the staffs are very kind.

see you soon, definitely will come back

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Hillwan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CeruleanTowerTokyu, Customer Relations at Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 January 2018

Dear the guest,

Thank you for staying at the Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel for this time.
We would be greatly appreciated to write such a generous and richly detailed account of your experience.
We are looking forward to welcoming you and your children again to Cerulean Tower on your next visiting to Tokyo.
Sincerely yours,
Customer Relations/M

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2018

We stayed in a Japanese suite which was fantastic. They provide a cell phone free of charge with google maps e t c. Breakfast is very good, although coffee service is very slow for some reason - we stayed 3 nights and every morning was the same. Also wifi is free but extremely slow. Lobby, room or lounge all the same!

Room Tip: The Japanese suite is fantastic, worth the premium.
Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Thank murremeck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CeruleanTowerTokyu, Customer Relations at Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 January 2018

Dear the guest,

Thank you for staying at the Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel for this time.
We would be greatly appreciated to write such a generous and richly detailed account of your experience. We apologize for coffee service at the restaurant for breakfast. We will report to the manager to improve.
We are looking forward to welcoming you again to Cerulean Tower on your next visiting to Tokyo.
Sincerely yours,
Customer Relations/M

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2018

My family stayed at the Cerulean Tower over Christmas of 2017, and it was a wonderful choice. The rooms are serene and quiet, with beautiful views of the city. The staff is extremely helpful, and the breakfast buffet is a treat! It was an ideal home base for exploring this amazing city, with many attractions nearby and others a convenient subway or taxi ride away. There is a very large pool for lap swim, too. I highly recommend this hotel!

Room Tip: Ask for a view of Mt Fuji -- also means a sunset view
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kathryn K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CeruleanTowerTokyu, Customer Relations at Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 January 2018

Dear the guest,

Thank you for staying at the Cerulean Tower Tokyu Hotel for this time.
We would be greatly appreciated to write such a generous and richly detailed account of your experience.
We are looking forward to welcoming you again to Cerulean Tower on your next visiting to Tokyo.
Sincerely yours,
Customer Relations/M

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews