We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 11:00 am - 8:00 pm
Save
Review Highlights
Hottest shopping spot in Japan

Having traveled around Japan, I found this shop is most exiting(rather than Kyoto haha). For my... read more

Reviewed 7 April 2018
BryanArielRyu
,
Seoul, South Korea
The mother of cosplay!

Not a cosplayer myself - but was looking for a prank gift for my buddies. Was totally jaw dropped... read more

Reviewed 2 April 2018
zzztriple2010
,
tokyo
via mobile
Read all 17 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Shibuya
from USD 83.90
More Info
from USD 89.30
More Info
from USD 1,014.80
More Info
from USD 55.70
More Info
Reviews (17)
Filter reviews
17 results
Traveller rating
10
5
1
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
10
5
1
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cosplay shop clothes costumes lolita fashion japan
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 17 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

Not a cosplayer myself - but was looking for a prank gift for my buddies. Was totally jaw dropped by the sheer volume of their line-ups! (From what I’ve heard most of the cosplay stuffs @ Don Quixote originated from BODYLINE!!)

In the end, nabbed a sailor uniform for a cool 3,980 JPY - the best value for prank gift ever lol

Date of experience: March 2018
1  Thank zzztriple2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

A lot kinds of beautiful clothes, good decor,and the stafffrendiedndly...the most important is, compare with others shop in harajuku, much cheaper

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank GlobeTrotting764080
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018

this is my first time in Japan. I have been to many interesting cosplay shops but I love this shop best. It's a big shop and a lot of things. Everyone enjoy shopping here. The clothes look very great 。not only lovely,but also good in quality. I will be back next time.

Date of experience: January 2018
Thank Jasmin818
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2018

It's one of the most amusing place in Tokyo. If you love cute Lolita fashion or
dressing-up in anime/ game character, I definitely recommend you to visit this store. You can get any costume at a reasonable price. Moreover they have a variety of sizes and colors in clothes, so you can get whatever you cannot find elsewhere.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank JB_1889
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2018

BODYLINE was visited for the first time, but there were many pretty costumes Japan, and I was surprised.
The store staff is polite, too, I had a great time!

A little small feeling made it in the store, but it's worth visiting once.

Date of experience: February 2018
Thank 101arianna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews