We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Modern, Clean and way off the beaten track”
other travellers have booked this property
Overview of the Dinning & Living room.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Overview of the Dinning & Living room.
Overview of the Living room. Overview of the Living room at night.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Overview of the Dinning & Living room.
Overview of the Living room.
Overview of the Living room at night.
Large and comfortable Sofa open into very comfortable DOUBLE bed. Plus big coffee table.
Gorgeous dining room. Dining table can open and fit up to 10 people!
Gorgeous dining room. Dining table can open and fit up to 10 people!
Gorgeous dining room. Dining table can open and fit up to 10 people!
Gorgeous dining room reflected by the sunset.
Live in Luxury.
Overview of the Kitchen and Laundry Room.
Fully equipped, spacious and comfortable kitchen.
The kitchen from a different angle.
Laundry Room (Microwave and Toaster are now in the kitchen so more space for laundry)
Large refrigerator plus freezer. Plenty of space to store enough drinks and food for a party.
Closer look at the Nespresso coffee machine.
There are plenty of great coffee shops and restaurants all around. But if sometimes you prefer to start with coffee at...
Hallway, all new and prestige.
Powder Room & Bathroom
Spacious, clean and well equipped powder room. There is also Hair dryer!
Spacious, advance, clean and well equipped bathroom.
Spacious and advance toilet. Separated from the Bathroom and  Powder room.
Master Bedroom. Include brand new and comfortable QUEEN SIZE bed (160 cm width, 200 cm length), 2*si
econd Bedroom: Comfortable double bed (140 cm width, 200 cm length) Student/PC desk, spacious close
View of the Living room with the sofa bed in bed position.
Sofa bed in bed position. Convert to a very comfortable double size bed. Suitable for up to 2 adults
Shoe room at the entry. Can also be used for child stroller, wheelchairs, ect...
The building complex from outside. One of the most prestige in all of Tokyo!
This is an actual view from the living room of the apartment at night!
The Ferris wheel constantly changing its colours, providing you your own Fireworks like view.
Odaiba at night!
More pictures of gorgeous Odaiba
View of Rainbow bridge Odaiba.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Minato, Tokyo, Tokyo Prefecture, Kanto

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
EHJSGU
St. George, Utah
“Modern, Clean and way off the beaten track”
Reviewed 24 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment is modern, big, clean and way off the beaten track. That's the tradeoff in staying outside the city center. It costs ¥320 one way per person; about $12/day per couple. While there are nice malls, museums, and an onsen on Odaiba, our week stay required a daily trip on the Yurikamome Line to see the rest of Tokyo. (There is a second line called Rinkai that takes you to the JR Yamanote Line which circles the city.) My wife was more happy with the tradeoff because a city center one could cost a lot more.

Getting the key was a little awkward in that you had to go to Shimbashi Station, find the locker, and get the key. (Since the apartment was in the process of being cleaned the day that we were traveling, the key apparently was not deposited in the locker soon enough for us to have the code. Since we didn't have a mobile phone we had to use a pay phone to get the code and open the locker.)

The apartment was quiet; the double pane windows/door kept the major highway noise to almost unheard levels. The view, besides the highways, was of the malls and ferry wheel, which displayed a great show of colored lights throughout the evening; no view of the Rainbow Bridge however. Great water pressure with plenty of hot water. All questions must go through the manager, Ian, who responded via email.

The Wi-Fi was good throughout the apartment. Although we didn't use the roaming feature, it seems that the system is wireless and you could take the router out of the apartment to use where ever you found a connection. Check with Ian on this.

The”super” market is very close. We mostly eat in the apartment because restaurants are very expensive for what you get. Both bedrooms and the living room had good and responsive air conditioners.

While most of the appliances had a picture with some of the controls marked, a better job could be done to identify all control operations. I'm a big fan of Toto automatic toilets but the non-Toto used was inferior.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: High end apartment in high end building
Liked least: Location
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jun 2016
Thank you for your feedback.
As mentioned in my listing, Odaiba is a very beautiful and the biggest artificial island in the world with lots of touristic sightseeing and attractions as well as 5 huge and unique shopping centers. While it is not in the very heart of Tokyo , it is part of the Tokyo central area (Tokyo 23 wards) with very easy to access from there to the very center using the very near train lines. It only takes 17 minutes from there to Shibuya (using the Rinkai line) and 13 minutes from there to Shimbashi/Ginza (using the Yurikamome lines). Shibuya and Ginza are the very heart of Tokyo. It is also has very easy access to Asakusa (Tokyo old city and temple) using the ferry boat from odaibe to Asakusa. This is a very cool and fun boat ride where you can view most of Tokyo from the water.

As in regards to transportation cost, trains from Odaiba may cost a bit higher than train from some other central locations, but considering that Tokyo is in fact the biggest city in the world, with 23 wards and hundreds of attractive touristic destinations in different locations, it wouldn't matter where you would have stayed you would still end up paying about 600-800 Yen for transportation per day. So it is not $12 versus 0 but more like $12 versus $8. Not that much of a difference. Most people dont choose to stay in Odaiba because it is "cheaper", Odaiba is not considered that cheap. Most people choose to stay in Odaiba because of its excellent atmosphere, great view, variety of shopping centers and easy getaway to other central parts of Tokyo and touristic destinations. My apartment is not only located in this gorgeous area but the apartment itself is also at a very high standards in compared to what you will generally find in Tokyo. Definitely for the price that I am offering. But the price is relatively cheap not because Odaiba is Cheap (it is not) but because I am offering a better value for money in order to have higher occupancy rate and better reviews. One more thing about the apartment, it is only 1 min walk from the nearest train station which makes it even a better value and access to other destinations.

As for the key pick up. We usually giving our guest two options, if they can arrive to the apartment before 3pm so they will receive the key directly from the cleaner, if they will arrive later than that so they need to pick up key from the code locker. Since there are no code lockers around Odaiba area and there is no other realistic option (we really tried and thought about everything) so leaving the key in a code locker in Shimbashi station it is actually the easiest way both for us and for the guests. For guest who are coming from the airports by train, Shimbashi station is pretty much on the way to Odaiba anyway so it should make much of a difference. For guest that coming by Limousine or Taxi (only about 10% of my guest prefer this way) so it may be a bit inconvenience to pick up the key in Shimbashi station so in particular circumstance and request from the guest we usually trying to arrange alternatives. However, in your case you did not request any alternatives and said that it is totally fine.

The toilet in the apartment are New, advance,clean, comfortable and of very high quality. With automatic flashing as well as button press flashing, Bidet option as well as heated seat in winter when you choose it. I am really not sure what was the meaning in your comment that they are inferior. Most of my other guests actually mentioned how amazed they were from the bathroom and the toilet. While not everyone have the same opinion, I still dont see what can be inferior about this advance toilet. I may have misunderstood your comment.

Regards
Ian
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SamWillis...
United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great Location, great apartment everything catered for our needs.”
Reviewed 4 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Details of the apartment were very accurate and the owner had given very good instructions on how to get to the apartment and how to get the keys. The property was spacious and clean when we arrived. The location was great for transport as there were two train stations within walking distance, which you could use to reach anywhere in Tokyo. There is a couple of supermarkets and the shopping centre close by has a few restaurants which were good 'Decks' is our favourite.
I managed to cook a Christmas dinner in the oven, Roast Turkey and roast potatoes!!
The view from the apartment is lovely and watching the sunrise is great.
Just arrived home and we are missing Tokyo already!!

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yair B
Brisbane, Australia
“The best apartment inTokyo”
Reviewed 9 December 2014 for a stay in November 2014
9
people found this review helpful

This 5 star luxury apartment has by far exceeded our expectations and location. The views and all the tourist attractions were at our door step. Very friendly staff and host

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: looks, views, 5 star property
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chris7030
Avignon, France
Level 5 Contributor
46 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing