We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,528)
Filter reviews
3,528 results
Traveller rating
1,952
1,285
220
50
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,952
1,285
220
50
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shiodome media tower shimbashi station artist room fish market mt fuji queen room hotel starts walking distance minute walk ginza district tower view french restaurant above ground family mart tsukiji market hama rikyu gardens high rise
Filter
Updating list...
117 - 122 of 3,528 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

This is a good well run hotel in a good location. I had a fabulous view of Shimbashi station from my 29th floor room. A couple of notes: WIFI is not password protected, so bring your VPN. It did work well and was reasonably fast. Finding the hotel at street level is extremely challenging. If possible go downstairs into the Shiodome underpass and head towards exit 7-8 and you’ll get near the hotel entrance. There is good access to many subway lines, it will take you a day or so to figure out how to get in and out of the hotel. Easy walk to Tsukiji market, head for Turret Coffee for the best coffee I had in Japan. For informal dining, the Ginza is not really the best spot, but if you head along the train tracks towards Yurakucho, under the tracks are all kinds of good places at relatively reasonable prices.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
3  Thank Lachlan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

This hotel is a stones through from a great restaurant/bar district and the Fish Markets. I thoroughly recommend the breakfast as it had a lot of choice. The rooms were well appointed and had wonderful views over Tokyo. Also handy was the underground train beneath the hotel.

Stayed: February 2018
Thank HotPeanut65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018

Stayed here on our last night before departing Tokyo. Clean, comfortable, modern hotel with the lobby on the 25th floor. Ginza is within short walk and most major subway lines are easily accessed. Views at night are very nice.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vatc5637
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018

We stayed five nights at the Park Hotel Tokyo and loved every minute! First of all, the rooms with a view of the Tokyo Tower are totally worth it! We picked up food and drinks to bring in several nights because our room had one of the best views in town. Why go anywhere else? The hotel itself is centrally located and easily accessible by metro and train. It's a short walk to Ginza and nearby gardens and a longer walk to Tokyo Tower and other great areas. The staff is welcoming and represents quite a few different countries. One final thing: the breakfast buffet in the morning, while pricey, kept us going until dinner. That, and our dinner "picnics" with our lovely view, meant we spent far less on food in Tokyo than we anticipated. Overall, a wonderful hotel experience! Highly recommended!

Stayed: March 2018
2  Thank Worldbutterfly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2018 via mobile

It was a great experience, service is amazing, rooms are classy and the restaurants are top! This hotel continues to deliver an extraordinary experience and the roof bar is simply stunning with live music and beautiful views. Location is out of the noise of central Tokyo and easy accessible. Japanese service remains unparalleled.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Thank valleygirlxo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews