We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One of the top 3 sukiyaki beef in Tokyo”

Ningyocho Imahan Sozai Honten
Ranked #284 of 9,108 Restaurants in Chuo
Cuisines: Deli
Neighbourhood: Tokyo Station / Ginza / Nihonbashi
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Tokyo Station / Ginza / Nihonbashi
Reviewed 30 December 2015 via mobile

One of the best sukiyaki beef restaurant in Tokyo. I think this is the second best sukiyaki beef in Tokyo. The sauce and the beef blend it together perfectly. I ordered the complete set and the sashimi is a top quality as well.

Date of visit: December 2015
Thank Rapri22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (35)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

6 - 10 of 35 reviews

Reviewed 21 October 2015

This is the bento outlet from the famous sukiyaki restaurant Ningyocho Imahan. I happened to just have walked past the store and saw a long line queuing up, so naturally I went in and grabbed two of their bentos and a few of their deep fried croquettes. The sukiyaki bento was one of the best I have ever had, even when it is already cold, the meat is still very flavorful and tender, while all other tidbits that go into the bento were very delicious. The sukiyaki croquettes were very nice as well. It is a bit on the expensive side for a bento, but I would recommend anyone who happen to be in the area to go and have a try.

Date of visit: October 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank skydownkuo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2020
Google Translation

Date of visit: March 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 February 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: February 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: February 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ningyocho Imahan Sozai Honten also viewed

 

Been to Ningyocho Imahan Sozai Honten? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.