We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Brilliant once again”
other travellers have booked this property
Front view of Fieldview
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front view of Fieldview
Patio area to the rear of the bungalow Living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
62 reviews
Front view of Fieldview
Patio area to the rear of the bungalow
Living room
Hallway
Living Room
Living Room
Twin Bedroom
Twin Bedroom
Double Bedroom
Double Bedroom
Double Bedroom
Wet Room Bathroom
Wet Room Bathroom
Wet Room Bathroom
Wet Room Bathroom
Cloak Room
Front door entrance
Long Hallway
Pianola Piano
Kitchen
Double doors leading from the sun room to the patio at rear
Dining room
Dining room with door way to sun room
Living room leading to hallway
Dining room
Dining room
View of living room from the dining room
Living room with electric rise and recline chair
View from Sun room leading to utility room
Utility Room
Sun room with breakfast table
Sun room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
View from the rear of Fieldview
View from the rear of Fieldview
View from Field looking at the rear of Fieldview
Biscuit the family cat that loves to meet holiday makers
Rear of Fieldview
Side view of Fieldview that leads into the living room
Side view of Fieldview that leads into the living room
Fieldview from another angle
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Bungalow -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Burgh le Marsh, Skegness, Lincolnshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 62 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
kristian...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Brilliant once again”
Reviewed 23 October 2018 for a stay in August 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Thanks to Andrew again for a wonderful stay. The kids loved the garden and the cows ... lena and i loved the piece. Maybe we shall see you again next year...
All the best from Germany

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Curious74...
1 review
“Bungalow”
Reviewed 13 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018

Excellent accommodation cannot fault the property all amenities are really good quiet surroundings close to local pubs and restaurants

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mrs Trace...
1 review
“Beautiful Bungalow”
Reviewed 10 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Our accommodation was very comfortable, had everything we required and more, and was beautifully presented in an equally beautiful and tranquil setting. Andrew was very welcoming and easy to talk to and we wouldn't hesitate to book again - we absolutely loved our time here. Thank you Andrew for letting us stay in your beautiful bungalow.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Aug 2018
Hi Tracy,

Was great to meet you all, thanks for the great review and hope to see you all again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Voyage762...
1 review
“WOW WOW WOW”
Reviewed 22 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

The location of this bungalow is ideal for visiting Skegness without actually being in the hub. The bungalow is A-mazing. Large, spacious, ideal for families or 2 couples. Lovely and cosy. Well laid out. One and a half bathrooms for privacy. Large Bedrooms and seating area in living room with recliner sofa/chair. Fab dining area accessible from kitchen. We have just had a week here with my partner, my Mum and 3 dogs. Patio area is totally dog friendly, lovely to sit and catch the rays or dine out. Andrew the owner and his family are so friendly and nothing is a bother to them. Will defo be back.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Aug 2018
Many thanks for the great review, was a pleasure to meet you all and looking to seeing you all again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
richardb1...
Warsop, United Kingdom
1 review
“Delightful location”
Reviewed 19 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Yet another lovely visit to this bungalow, we bring my sister here for a break who is learning disabled, she loves it. Andrew is a brilliant host and leaves you in peace to enjoy your holiday but is always able to help out should the need arise.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing