We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Love this place A+++ experience ”
Review of Hotel Rondine

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hotel Rondine
Ranked #8 of 8 Hotels in Sarzana
Reviewed 4 October 2016 via mobile

The place is beautiful!!! everyone was very nice and helpful, we had so much fun. The view for the room was gorgeous I will definitely come back!! The receptionist was very nice with me and my kids, she spoke Spanish and I felt like home. Thank you Maria for your help!!

Stayed: August 2016
Thank pamelita83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rondine h, Selma Responsabile Reception at Hotel Rondine, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2016

Dear Pamelita83
Thank you very much for your good feedback. We are pleased to know that you have enjoyed your stay and you have also appreciated the friendliness of your staff. We know that team work is the best way to achieve our goal which is to improve our customer service to satisfy our guests.

Wish to see you again ! Greetings from all the staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (169)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 169 reviews

Reviewed 3 October 2016

Bad experience. Worst hotel ever in Italy. Not clean at all. Wifi only in the reception area. This hotel is NOT ON THE BEACH. Road and fences in-between. Gennerally a hotel in bad condition without any charme.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank OleDK874
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rondine h, Selma Responsabile Reception at Hotel Rondine, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2016

Dear OLeDK874
Thank you for having taken your time to provide us with your valuable feedback relating to your stay with us.we are sincerely concerned and apologise that we fell short on your expectations in some area.Your helpful comments are much appreciated,and your feedback will help us to continually improve the standard of facilities and services offered to all our guests.Looking forward to see you again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2016 via mobile

Stay away from this hotel. Bad and decadent place. Rooms are tiny and not very clean. Toilet and shower are nightmare. Breakfast very poor and looking all but fresh. Somebody entered in our rooms with electronic key already working in early morning. Worst experience ever.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled on business
Thank Gino D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rondine h, Selma Responsabile Reception at Hotel Rondine, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2016

Dear Gino
Thank you for your Feedback ,we will try to improve our services in the future .
Greetings from all the staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2016

The room was clean and functional and the staff were very helpful. The ocean view room was amazing. The hotel is also 15 minutes away from the town and in close proximity to restaurants which is a plus.

Room Tip: Ocean Room was amazing!!!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Kieva1386
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2016

Hotel has great location, it is clean and rooms have great sea view. Breakfast was reach and also served dinner were good. we could ask for extra food if very hungry. In general good hotel, I recommend!

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DamjanaKSLO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sarzana hotels
9.9 km away
Santa Caterina Park Hotel - Sarzana
7.3 km away
Hotel Al Sant'Andrea
Hotel Al Sant'Andrea
#3 of 8 in Sarzana
395 reviews
7.3 km away
Hotel La Luna
Hotel La Luna
#1 of 8 in Sarzana
91 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.8 km away
Al Borgo
Al Borgo
#1 of 25 in Sarzana
83 reviews
8.8 km away
Al Calcandola B&B
Al Calcandola B&B
#13 of 36 in Sarzana
36 reviews
8.3 km away
Albergo La Villetta
Albergo La Villetta
#7 of 8 in Sarzana
30 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Rondine? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Rondine

Address: Viale Litoraneo 58 | Marinella Di Sarzana, 19038, Sarzana, Italy
Region: Italy > Liguria > Italian Riviera > Sarzana
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 8 Hotels in Sarzana
Price Range: $104 - $171 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Rondine 3*
Number of rooms: 75
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia APAC, Booking.com, Wotif.com, Evoline ltd, Hotels.com, lastminute.com.au and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hotel Rondine reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing