We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing and creative pizza”

Pizzeria Ristorantino Da Pietro
Ranked #54 of 102 Restaurants in Vittorio Veneto
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed 13 August 2015

A must if in the region! We had lunch here while in Vittorio Veneto for the day to escape the crowds of Venice. So many different and creative pizza options we were amazed and overwhelmed (in the best way). Our server spoke english and communication was no issue at all.

Date of visit: August 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Mark H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (96)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 96 reviews

Reviewed 1 August 2015 via mobile

Came here on a recommendation of a friend, bad move.

Drove round the back as directed and found the car park to be more of the family living downstairs's garden.

After making our way into the dining room we started having to fight off the flys and continued to do this all the way through the meal.

We all had pizzas and everyone of them was bland and soaking wet in almost all the base.

We rushed down the food stood up and got out as soon as possible, terrible experience.

Date of visit: July 2015
Thank war3n3xt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2018
Google Translation

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2018
Google Translation

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018
Google Translation

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pizzeria Ristorantino Da Pietro also viewed

Vittorio Veneto, Province of Treviso
Vittorio Veneto, Province of Treviso
 
Vittorio Veneto, Province of Treviso
Vittorio Veneto, Province of Treviso
 
Vittorio Veneto, Province of Treviso
Vittorio Veneto, Province of Treviso
 

Been to Pizzeria Ristorantino Da Pietro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing