We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely quiet villa”
other travellers have booked this property
Puesta del sol,  pool, 3 bed 3 bath family villa. Camposol, Mazarron, Murcia.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Puesta del sol,  pool, 3 bed 3 bath family villa. Camposol, Mazarron, Murcia.
Puesta del sol, Family villa, sleeps 6, private pool, A/C ,WiFi, Golf, Beach. Puesta del Sol
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Puesta del sol,  pool, 3 bed 3 bath family villa. Camposol, Mazarron, Murcia.
Puesta del sol, Family villa, sleeps 6, private pool, A/C ,WiFi, Golf, Beach.
Puesta del Sol
Garden with outdoor seating
Garden and front terrace
Shaded front terrace
Dining area
Kitchen
Master bedroom, double bed, wardrobes, hairdryer, a/c .
En-suite bathroom
Bed room 3 via external stairs to roof terrace with vistas over the mountains.
En-suite bathroom / from bed 3.
bed room 2. ceiling fans.
Roof terrace. perfect for sundowners.
BBq area, seating for 6.
Patio area by the pool, shade, walk in roman steps to pool great fro younger children.
Please reserve when making your booking +++Free of charge+++
One of the 30 beaches that awaits you
Puerto de Mazarron Marina
One of many beach side cafes
Puerto de Mazarron bay
An example of local Golf Courses
Rock Erosions Bolnuevo Beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Camposol, Mazarron

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
kerry E
Kent, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely quiet villa”
Reviewed 5 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Peaceful location, close to amenities. Good base to explore from.
Clean and tidy with everything for a relaxing holiday.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Jun 2017
Thank Sarah & Neil, we are pleased you enjoyed your break. Hope to see you both again soon.
Kind regards
Liz Green. Sensol Golf Villa Rentals S.L
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Gillian D
Amsterdam
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“perfect”
Reviewed 2 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

A villa where everything has been thought of with the comfort of the holiday maker in mind. From the welcome even at our late p.m. arrival to our departure. All the home touches we needed but to a high standard. Best self catering accommodation we have stayed in. Only downside was having to leave to return home - even the wet weather didn't spoil our stay. We would recommend this villa and would certainly stay again. Thank you.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jun 2017
Gillian it was our pleasure to welcome you to Puesta del sol villa. We know you had a good break but maybe a little too short, we look forward to seeing you for your next visit maybe a little longer next time. Kind regards
Liz Green Directora Sensolgolfvillarentals.SL
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marywethe...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“The most relaxing holiday with everything we needed”
Reviewed 10 January 2017 for a stay in July 2015

A quiet location with beaches and a resort a short drive away. We went into Mazzarron for a delicious paella in one of the many cafes and restaurants. The villa had everything we needed and we found it difficult to make ourselves leave the lovely pool and barbecue/dining area to go out to eat. We did however take a stroll to the golf club for a most enjoyable evening out.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jan 2017
Thank you for your comments, we are pleased you had an enjoyable stay and hope to see you in the near future.
Liz Green
Director
Sensol Golf Villa Rentals S.L
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carol C
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mrs”
Reviewed 7 January 2017 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Lovely villa very clean has everything! Lovely pool area!great barbecue and eating area ! definitely has everything you need for a fantastic stay would definitely recommend it !

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jan 2017
Hi Carol. Thank you for your review of Puesta Del Sol Villa, Camposol, Mazarron, Murcia, Spain.
We are very happy you had a great holiday, and look forward to seeing you again in the very near future.
Kind regards
Liz Green
Director
Sensol Golf Villa Rentals. S.L
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing