We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (79)
Filter reviews
79 results
Traveller rating
13
35
14
7
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
13
35
14
7
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews budget hotel needs replacement clean bathroom walking distance from colva beach ground floor recommend this hotel booked this hotel goa
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 79 reviews
Reviewed 5 November 2016 via mobile

Bedsheets with stains. Bathroom not cleaned properly. Very old building. Food quality is average. Location is close to colva beach. Not recommended to family. No wifi available. Helpful staff. Paid around 3k only for the location.

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Monika N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2016

The hotel was best with compare to others in Goa. The room service was very good than my acceptance .The food in Graciano is so tasty n spicy, I eat food in other hotels also but the taste of Graciano was missing. This hotel having a good and also cooperative staff .

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank surajbhaukhirode
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2016 via mobile

Graciano cottage is beautiful hotel just 5 min walking distance from colva beach. Hotel is surrounded by greenary which makes stay in this hotel very pleasant and peaceful.Hotel have diff. option for rooms .Food quality is good.Breakfast is good.Serving special gaon receipe bebinca which is good.Overall good hotel to stay near colva beach at economical and affordable pricing.

Date of stay: July 2015
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank RockstarRocks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2016

The biggest advantage of this place is it's location. It's a 2 mins walk from the Colva beach. We stayed in AC executive room. The room was clean, spacious. The washroom was clean too. Staffs seem a bit clumsy but they are courteous. This is a good place to stay in Colva. Thumbs Up!

Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank aniket b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2016

This hotel is having good staff. Always ready to help.
rooms are having ample space. clean. Breakfast is good.
Pros: Good rooms, specious.
Staff is always ready to help.
Parking space. near to Beach. 10 mins. walk.

Cons: Nothing as such.Free wi fi internet should be there

Date of stay: January 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Paddy8686
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Garcianocottage_Goa, Manager at Graciano Cottages, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2016

Dear Sir,

We appreciate your feedback and are happy to know that you have enjoyed your stay in Graciano cottages Goa.

It is our pleasure to have you as our guest and we look forward to welcoming you again to our hotel.

We have taken up your suggestion of WI-fi connectivity and it will be available very soon.

Warm Regards,
Team Graciano Cottages Goa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews