We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
La Ben Resort(Colva)(Great Value!)
USD 10
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Hotel Colva Kinara(Colva)(Great Value!)
USD 44
USD 32
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Soul Vacation Resort and Spa(Colva)(Great Value!)
USD 45
USD 41
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 47/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 73
USD 48
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 28% below average rates

The price you found is 28% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 67/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 68
USD 47
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Aguiar Guest House(Colva)(Great Value!)
USD 8
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
USD 28
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Aston Ajoy Home Comfort(Colva)(Great Value!)
USD 122
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Room Service
  • Free Internet
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (77)
Filter reviews
77 results
Traveller rating
13
35
14
6
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
13
35
14
6
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbudget hotelneeds replacementcolva beachclean bathroomground floorrecommend this hotelbooked this hotelproximitygoa
Filter
Updating list...
73 - 77 of 77 reviews
Reviewed 25 February 2011

Nice Place and beautifully managed, Good food and over and above friends staff
wud luv to go again and stay there. And the best part is just a five minutes walk for Colva Beach which is the quiet clean beach in Goa

  • Stayed: December 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sandy_geeta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2010

Hotel is near the sea beach location very lovely and excellent.
Hotel Rooms Good and neat and clean
Service Very good
Food Excellent
Staff very co -operative excellent and well behaved
We left the hotel and forgot few things in the hotel but the hotel staff and manager gave us a call and informed us abt the things but it was not possible for us to return they took our address and courier it .I really loved the gesture of the staff.

  • Stayed: March 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ArpitaBangalore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2009

The Graciano cottages is a small hotel quite near the beach at Colva beach, in South Goa. Despite the name, it has no cottages. The hotel consists of two floors of rooms built in a rough half-circle around a garden. Being a small property, there are no frills like a pool or recreation facilities.

The rooms were small, but clean. The staff did a good job every day, and the linen and towels always seemed fresh. With an extra bed, the room was very cramped, but we were out most of the time. This was our first time in Goa, and we'd asked the cab driver from the railway station to show us some hotels in Colva. By the time we'd reached Graciano, we were pretty tired, and were happy to settle. It's a basic hotel, at a very reasonable price, and i don't think anyone would complain. We wanted a better hotel, so after some days we found one and moved. Obviously, it cost more.

We only had breakfasts at the Graciano. The buffet was not very extensive, but it varied every morning, and was well cooked. We were able to fill ourselves up before going out for the day. Food isn't a problem at all in this part of Goa. There's Tate's place a little way away, which serves a Full English Breakfast All Day, and a South Indian joint at the corner. Beyond, there is a Cafe Coffee Day, and various restaurants, beach shacks, and grocery stores. Colva beach is pretty lively, especially in the evenings.

  • Stayed: March 2007, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Parang_Mehta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews