We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (79)
Filter reviews
79 results
Traveller rating
13
35
14
7
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
13
35
14
7
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews budget hotel needs replacement clean bathroom walking distance from colva beach ground floor recommend this hotel booked this hotel goa
Filter
Updating list...
75 - 79 of 79 reviews
Reviewed 25 February 2011

Nice Place and beautifully managed, Good food and over and above friends staff
wud luv to go again and stay there. And the best part is just a five minutes walk for Colva Beach which is the quiet clean beach in Goa

Date of stay: December 2010
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sandy_geeta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2010

Hotel is near the sea beach location very lovely and excellent.
Hotel Rooms Good and neat and clean
Service Very good
Food Excellent
Staff very co -operative excellent and well behaved
We left the hotel and forgot few things in the hotel but the hotel staff and manager gave us a call and informed us abt the things but it was not possible for us to return they took our address and courier it .I really loved the gesture of the staff.

Date of stay: March 2010
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ArpitaBangalore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2009

The Graciano cottages is a small hotel quite near the beach at Colva beach, in South Goa. Despite the name, it has no cottages. The hotel consists of two floors of rooms built in a rough half-circle around a garden. Being a small property, there are no frills like a pool or recreation facilities.

The rooms were small, but clean. The staff did a good job every day, and the linen and towels always seemed fresh. With an extra bed, the room was very cramped, but we were out most of the time. This was our first time in Goa, and we'd asked the cab driver from the railway station to show us some hotels in Colva. By the time we'd reached Graciano, we were pretty tired, and were happy to settle. It's a basic hotel, at a very reasonable price, and i don't think anyone would complain. We wanted a better hotel, so after some days we found one and moved. Obviously, it cost more.

We only had breakfasts at the Graciano. The buffet was not very extensive, but it varied every morning, and was well cooked. We were able to fill ourselves up before going out for the day. Food isn't a problem at all in this part of Goa. There's Tate's place a little way away, which serves a Full English Breakfast All Day, and a South Indian joint at the corner. Beyond, there is a Cafe Coffee Day, and various restaurants, beach shacks, and grocery stores. Colva beach is pretty lively, especially in the evenings.

Date of stay: March 2007
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Parang_Mehta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews