We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic holiday and a great villa, we will...”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Las Flores

Secluded large pool with easy access to villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Secluded large pool with easy access to villa
Relax at the Beach only 75 min drive Flores Villa ~ Detached and gated
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
Secluded large pool with easy access to villa
Relax at the Beach only 75 min drive
Flores Villa ~ Detached and gated
Approach to Villa~Place of panoramic beauty
Sunbathe on the terrace/porch
Chill out in the lounge
Spacious lounge with sofas and double door
Pine dinning table to seat 6
Newly fully fitted kitchen
Fully furnished master bedroom
Spacious ensuite to master bedroom
Comfortable third bedroom
Second bedroom with twin beds
Gate to secluded large pool
Oak table and chairs for Alfesco dinning next to pool
Fully fitted main family bathroom
Pool side in the Evening to relax the night away
Great way to relax and chill out
The Villa with wide range of fruit trees and olive grove
The amazing pool
Sunbathe at the pool~Spacious sun terracing
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Puente Genil, Province of Cordoba, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Kmackenzi...
1 review
“Fantastic holiday and a great villa, we will definitely be back again.”
Reviewed 15 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We visited the villa for a week in August, we were warmly welcomed at the villa by Sylvia who told us everything we had to know. The villa was spotless and was prefect indoors and out. We had 3 children with us 1 of which is disabled and there was access for her wheel chair. The pool was great and enjoyed by the adults and kids. The pictures do not do this villa justice. Will definitely be visiting again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Aug 2016
Thank you for your kind review and really glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back to Las Flores Villa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
n2w
Birmingham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Fantastic place to be”
Reviewed 6 October 2015 for a stay in August 2015

I stayed here with my wife and 2 children aged 5 and 2 in August 2015, we had a great time the location is quite and the locals friendly, we could let the children roam the villa as they please.
The villa is great it has everything you need, the outside space is great and the pool a very good size and very private. It is all very clean and well maintained.
You will need a car but the shops are only 5 minutes away.
Peter and Sylvia had left us some supplies as we didn't get in until 12am so we didn't have to rush out to get drinks/breakfast etc.
Good contact from the owners.
What more can I say, we will be staying hear again in the future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pool, location
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tjh1975
Storrington, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Perfect for a tranquil getaway”
Reviewed 25 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

A lovely holiday in this superb villa - everything was as described in the advert. Great contact and welcome from Peter and Sylvia, the villa, pool and gardens were spotless and very well maintained. The pool is fabulous, the villa has everything you need for a great holiday. A car is a must, but well worth it as the surrounding area and town are good for days out. we thoroughly enjoyed our 2 weeks and are looking forward to coming again!

How helpful were the directions to the property?
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children Large groups
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed 31 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The swimming pool.
Liked least: Kids complaining of no wi-fi, so just bought SIM for phone with data, problem solved.
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Wakefield, United Kingdom
Reviewed 22 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool, the BBQ and the weather
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing