We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Green paradise”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Moya, Gran Canaria, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
loraschne...
Dusseldorf, Germany
1 review
“Green paradise”
Reviewed 4 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

We were for two weeks at Casa El Laurel, we had planned to spend two weeks in the island and altough we wanted to go some time to the beach we were looking for a place in the mountains. Some friends were already at the house some years ago so we tried. We had an amazing time. The house is more than perfect for four people, we had (each couple) a bedroom and a toilet so a lot of privacy. The house is delicious with a great decoration and very cozy. You have all the comforts than promises it but the real treat, the ambience is hard to describe. We enjoy a lot the three terrases and the game room that although does not have state of the art games was a lot of fun. The coast is around 20 minutes away. You need a car for sure always.Restaurant around are cheap and lovely but not always open. Shopping is great in Moya. We will be back

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Berlin, Germany
Reviewed 26 August 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Travelling group: Con amigos
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
mona k
Berlin, Germany
1 review
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 21 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015

We had the most amazing experience in Casa El laurel. We love the house, a lot of space for two young children to play around and toys. We were very surprise by the beauty of the area. A lot of flowers and green mountains. We had a rainy day and the rest was just perfect. We have fun in the restaurants around (people is amazing with children in the island).It is a perfect base for hiking and to explore the island, away from massive tourism. We think we will be back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The beauty and peacefullness of the house.
Liked least: I am afraid of the roads, there are amazing ravines. I am thankfull my husband drove.
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cologne, Germany
Reviewed 16 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Ausblick, Ruhe, Atmosphäre
Travelling group: Con mi pareja
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing