We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Appartment Alicante”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Alicante, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
gerrytoma...
Bray, Ireland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Appartment Alicante”
Reviewed 2 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This is a beautiful appartment close to beach and tram. The views from the appartment are just breath taking. I would highly recommend, if you wish to visit Alicante. Host Reberto was very helpful and left the basics when we arrived. This is an appartment and location I will be returning to!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jul 2017
Thank you for your comment, you are very welcome to come back anytime :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
patrick p
Miami, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Excellent stay.”
Reviewed 14 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Very nice appartment with direct access to the beach and to the tram through the elevator..Estela, the owner, was very nice and helpful.
The apartment was very clean and modern offering a spectacular view of the bay.
Without a doubt we highly recommend it.
Kudos to Estala and Roberto!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jun 2017
Gracias por vuestra opinión. Un saludo y sois bienvenidos cuando vengais a Alicante.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elaine H
Uttoxeter, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Ideal apartment with amazing view”
Reviewed 5 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We have recently enjoyed a four night stay at this apartment, we are a family of 5. The apartment is very large with the most amazing views. On arrival we were met by the owner who was very helpful and friendly. The apartment was very clean, decorated well and complete with all amenities that you could need. The location of the apartment is good with the tram stop just a few minutes walk away, making it very easy to travel around and explore the local area.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jun 2017
Very clean apartment. Very communicative. You will be welcome in our apartment.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brunalva
Madrid
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Without any doubts, best flat we´ve been in Spain”
Reviewed 2 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We usually stay in many flats and houses around Spain for the weekends. This time, without any doubts, is the best we have been. My kids, wife and myself we did not really want to go back to our home¡¡. Unveliable views from a 7th floor (real 14th),awesome natural light, all kind of amenities (even Nexpresso¡¡), and overall superclean flat. We do not miss anything within the flat. About location it was top (10 minutes by train in San Juan beach or Alicante downtown). Train station is just down the building .But please note running is just 4k to Postiguet beach¡¡¡
Just to thank Roberto his hospitality. For sure we´ll repeat but for a longer period (3 days was not enough¡¡¡).

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jun 2017
Thanks for your opinion. It was a pleasure to stay.
See you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
asanonthe...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beuatiful days”
Reviewed 12 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We spent beautiful days in a perfect apartment. Very clean and confortable. Estela was very kind in suggesting things to do in the town. Nothing to expect more from the aparment and from th host. Higly recommended

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Oct 2016
Thank you for your comment, you are very welcome to come back anytime :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing