We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome weekend getaway!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
50 reviews
Aseo
Aseo
Piscina exterior/comunitaria
Salón
Salón
Salón
Dormitorio
Dormitorio
Dormitorio
Cocina
Terraza
Terraza
Terraza
Terraza
Fachada
Escalera
Entorno/Localidad
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Alicante, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 50 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Emmahutch...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Awesome weekend getaway!”
Reviewed 18 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016
3
people found this review helpful

We stayed at this property for 3 nights and had a fantastic time! Maria was a wonderful host and went above and beyond.. we had a bottle of wine and fruit basket in the flat on arrival and she also made 2 trips to pick us up from the train station. No complaints whatsoever! The pool was big and the beach nearby- although be aware there is a hill to climb on the way back from the beach which could prove difficult for some. On the whole, a fantastic price for such a great property and I would definitely consider returning.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 May 2016
Thank you very much for your coment! I enjoy, if could, helping my gest. Would be a pleasure to welcome you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ena193201...
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed 2 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016
3
people found this review helpful

We throughly enjoyed our stay, the house was very comfortable, especially the beds, we slept really well,the kitchen was fine for our needs, a lovely terrace overlooking the park, there is a swimming pool there but whilst we there it was out of use due to cleaning. The house is very convenient for buses to Alicante and Santa Pola the bus stop is on the corner of the road, they are cheap and run every hour, also one that goes on a circular route stopping at the commercial centre where there is a shopping centre with large supermarkets and various shops and eating places,also there is a supermarket in about a 15 minute walk, from the house itself.there are four excellent restaurants nearby by Antonia the owner is a star, a marvellous person,picked us up from the airport on our arrival and returned us there at the holidays end , nothing was too much trouble for her , she was wonderful and a great help to us every way. The TV only has two English channels but there is a DVD which suited us

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The balcony overlooking the park
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 26 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
USD 87
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing