We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Alicante, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Russian first
Any
English first
maxiewaxi...
Brighton, England
Level 5 Contributor
19 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Perfect apartment”
Reviewed 18 March 2014 for a stay in October 2013

We love this apartment, it is spacious, well-equipped, well located, very clean, wonderful views from the balcony - it is perfect.
Transport links to Alicante and elsewhere very close by. Excellent shops and restaurants to hand.
Nothing to complain about at all. We are planning our next trip.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Apr 2014
Thank you for choosing us.
We love that you love it. It is very important for us that the customers are satisfied with our service, especially with the cleaning. Thank you for appreciating it.
We hope see you again. Best regards. ML
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 7 November 2012 for a stay in August 2012
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: beach
Liked least: Parking
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 Feb 2013
I thank you for your positive feedback and I am glad to hear that you have had a most enjoyable time at Alicante.

Indeed one of this apartment assets is its central location really close to all Alicante attractions and very well connected by bus and tram with Alicante marina, Alicante Golf course, San Juan beach... where no car is needed!

We look forward to welcoming you back soon, ML
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
piantin22
italy
Level 6 Contributor
237 reviews
73 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 114 helpful votes
“Was perfect”
Reviewed 11 October 2012 for a stay in August 2012
1
person found this review helpful

This is a perfect place to stay. The apartment is large, clean, quiet, well furnished and with a beautiful veranda that opens on the bay, a small touristic port and the sea. A few steps stair from the building connects to the beach and a restaurant. Close-by there is a supermarket (at walking distance). Moreover, the apartment is very close to the trolley that in 15 minutes reaches Alicante downtown. I am planning to go there again next year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It just what I was looking for, sun, clean see, view
Liked least: the time was too short
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Nov 2012
I appreciate you taking the time to post this review regarding your stay at this apartment. With the light rail so close, it is a great option for holidays in Alicante. We hope you come back,
Best Wishes, ML
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brighton, England
Level 5 Contributor
19 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 October 2012 for a stay in October 2012

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Only having 1 key.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
30 Nov 2012
Thank you for taking the time to review property. We are pleased that you overall had a good stay with us. We apologize for the kettle and can assure you that there is one. Maybe it was in a cupboard and you didn't see it. Our apologies again. We hope you can come back to stay with us in the future. Thanks again for your comments. Best regards, ML
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
lifaeb
angers
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Sep 2017
"Thank you for taking the time to a write a review and your nice feedback of your recent stay at this property. I am pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and the location and I'm sorry to hear you suffered the warmest Summer we have never experienced. Regarding the parking, it is a shared area and we inform it on the advert. Anyway, this apartment is perfect for non drivers due its location. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind Regards, ML Team"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing