We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Scenic by the sea”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
38 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Alicante, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 38 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Daniel H
1 review
“Scenic by the sea”
Reviewed 3 September 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Beautiful apartment complex located at the end of alicante city beach, 5 minutes away from the edge of the old town, perfect spot for accessing all the spots in Alicante, would highly recommend this as the perfect place to set up for an extended stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Sep 2018
Muchas gracias por tu opinión. Me alegro mucho de que hayas estado bien.Espero volver a verte por Alicante.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Isabel R
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great little apartment!”
Reviewed 25 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

This was booked 'on the fly' due to a last minute change of plan, so we weren't expecting anything special. Salvador collected us from the airport as arranged and even gave our friend a lift to the apartment too. Although it is not located in the most picturesque place (overlooking the busy main road) the flat was excellent and, as the pictures show, the balcony does afford a beautiful view of the sea.
The apartment had two good sized bedrooms, one with a double bed, the other a single - all very clean and comfortable. The kitchen has everything you need, the dining room has settee and table and chairs and the bathroom even had toiletries.
We spent lazy days in the sun at the beach, which is just across the road and a few hundred yards to the right -The beach bar there serves lovely coffee, wine and food - We loved the permanent market stalls further up the road and will definitely be returning with more space in our suitcases so we can buy some of the beautiful leather bags at really reasonable prices. :)

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Oct 2017
Thank you for your opinion. I hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
emerward
Dublin, Ireland
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great apartment, great facilities, excellent location”
Reviewed 25 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Great location with the beach less than a 3 minute walk away and the city centre only a short stroll along the promenade. Alicante is a wonderful city with loads of excellent tapas bars. Apartment is very well equipped and very comfortable. I will definitely come back again.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Sep 2017
Muchas gracias. Espero volver a verte por aquí.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016
3
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 20 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing