We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Alicante Holiday”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Alicante, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Swedish first
Any
English first
William M
County Tyrone, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
131 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“Alicante Holiday”
Reviewed 5 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This my first time to rent an apartment in Alicante, previously staying in Hotels. The freedom of apartment makes the holiday a more flexible experience.
However we selected a great apartment owned by Mabel B a wonderful host who lives nearby. The apartment is immaculate in every sense I just cannot praise highly enough the standard and cleanliness of this place, we felt at home the moment we arrived.
As we arrived a little late in the evening Mable had taken the trouble to buy some bread, milk, ham and cheese, complete with a bottle of good Spanish wine for supper. She was waiting with the keys and took great patience to show us her pride and joy holiday apartment. At the time of writing we are still enjoying the hospitality, early November and enjoying full sunshine overlooking the beach. If you are looking for an apartment do not miss the opportunity to stay here I promise you will not be disappointed.
William M

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Nov 2016
Thank you very much for your great comment William, I am very happy to see that they feel good in my house and you are enjoying your holiday. It was a great pleasure to have known so nice and kind people like you. I hope not forget when I return to Ireland and come back soon, I'll be happy to receive them again at home. .more Once thank you very much
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
manuelcom...
Palencia, Spain
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed 4 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jul 2018
Muchas gracias por vuestra evaluación,
ha sido un enorme placer conocer a una familia tan excepcional como la vuestra. Espero que volváis pronto, pues ya sabéis a donde tenéis vuestra casa en Alicante .
Muchas gracias por todo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Claudine...
1 review
Reviewed 20 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jun 2018
Merci beaucoup pour tout ce qui a été un grand plaisir de vous rencontrer, j'espère vous revoir à Alicante, et n'oubliez pas que ma maison est votre maison à Alicante.
Salutations à tous Mabel
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Passenger...
1 review
Reviewed 3 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 May 2017
Thank you very much for the good evaluation. It was a great pleasure to have such a nice and nice family in my house, I hope you will not forget it here and come back soon, it will be a great pleasure to welcome you back in my house. Greetings to all. Regards Mabel
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing