We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mr”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Candelaria, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Tony W
1 review
“Mr”
Reviewed 23 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Villa superb,Juan and Nani excellent and welcoming hosts.Surrounding area picturesque.Would advise anyone to rent a vehicle to get maximum enjoyment from any holiday.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Aug 2017
Thank you very much Tony, for staying in our Villa. We are very happy met all of you. You are marvellouse people.
Juan and Nani
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trippyadd...
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Beautiful villa”
Reviewed 4 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Stayed here as a group of 7. Plenty of space. Villa was a good size and very beautiful. The pool was a good size and lovely views. We arrived at south airport which was about 30-40 minutes drive to the villa. Supermarket and town about 10 minute drive. Local bar about 10 minute walk with helpful and friendly staff. Juan and Nani were lovely and kind people and a great help with booking and any queries we had. Thank you for our presents also!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Sep 2016
Thanks Jane for his comments about staying at the villa. It is an honor to receive such special people we work every day to improve, to enjoy the facilities and talk so well of our island Tenerife.
We want to see you someday in our villa.
Thank you very much

Juan and Nani
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1040-AW
Greater Manchester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent - friendly service - wonderful”
Reviewed 20 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Very caring owners - they did everything possible to make the stay pleasant for us. The only sad part is that we didn't stay for longer!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Apr 2016
Andrew and family, thank you very much, you are a marvellous family and you baby is really cute. We wish to see you again.
Juan y Nani
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wrebel201...
Lelystad, The Netherlands
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 6 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Nee.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 May 2018
Gracias por venir a nuestra Villa, realizamos un esfuerzo diario por el bienestar de nuestros huespedes, deseamos conseguir su satisfaccion. Hasta el dia de hoy habiamos conseguido siempre la maxima puntuacion en la valoracion de todos los huespedes realzando la calidad de la Villa. Siento lo de esta ocasion. Tal vez el recomendarle que pusiera el covertor en la noche mantendria el calor adecuado, y al no hacerlo y solicitar descuento y al no concederlo, ha exigido unas pretenciones lejos de la buena atencion y calidad de la misma..Siempre estamos a su disposicion de mejora y a escuchar sus palabras para que proximos huespedes encuentren la calidad que desean.

Atentamente
Juan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
24 Jul 2017
Gracias Raquel y Javi, excelentes fueron ustedes, y su fantastica familia. Un honor recibirles y que disfrutaran en Villa Añaco. Encontrsr gente maravillosa un placer.
Hasta cuando quieran
Juan y Nani
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing