We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (54)
Filter reviews
54 results
Traveller rating
3
23
21
6
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3
23
21
6
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 54 reviews
Reviewed 21 April 2016

Stayed for two nights while visiting family nearby. Yes, the hotel is near the train station and restaurants but it sits right next to the train tracks so you can hear the freight trains all night long.
Yes, the hotel has the same standard Toyoko Inn layout but the hot water can be very slow at arriving.
The staff efficient and the breakfast is okay but I would only stay here again if I had no other choice. WIFI non-existent in your room!

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rp-yp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2016

walking distance to Tachikawa Station with lots of shopping and restaurants. Very very convenient. Fuss free check in and check out. A pity I wasn't able to spend much time here. Coming from Tokyo, The room was spacious enough and had all the amenities needed including a magnifying desk mirror. I was even able to spot Mount Fuji against the sunset when I checked in.

There are coin washing machines/dryer at Level 1 which is very convenient. Nothing to complain about~ Combini was just next door. Would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and family.

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank ailinaLS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2013

This is a newer Toyoko Inn and it is about two blocks from the train station
which gives you access to the Chuo line. Rooms were standard Toyoko Inn
which means they are clean, comfortable but not overly large and I would stay
again if I was in Tachikawa.
You will hear trains starting early in the morning and the Wifi in room is iffy.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rp-yp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed yesterday via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2018, travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2018
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews