We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Nandos in KZN”
Review of Nando's Howick

Nando's Howick
Ranked #22 of 52 Restaurants in Howick
Cuisines: Fast food, Grill
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine
Dining options: Dinner, Delivery, Takeout
Description: Experience a truly South African dining experience at Nando's in Howick. Our flame-grilled PERi-PERi chicken restaurants are world famous for their succulent, grilled to perfection, butterfly-cut chickens. Add spice to your life with a meal from our Portuguese style menu. We've set the eating experience on fire and we can't wait for you to join our table because if there's one thing we love as much as PERi-PERi, it's lots of people to enjoy it with!
Reviewed 6 March 2018

I have traveled our country extensivly for work and so Nandos has always been a safe bet for a quick Chicken Meal of sorts.

Then Nandos Howick which i usually skip passed as i live close by Blows my mind by serving up Delicious Chicken Pitas and Vegetarian Pitas! These are the VERY BEST i have ever had.

Well done to the team there!

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank ZA_AverageJoe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (9)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 9 reviews

Reviewed 20 January 2018

I have always loved Nando's and it is the same everywhere. Whether you are in Richmond upon Thames, London or in Howick, South Africa. The food is the same which is so comforting that you know you can rely on the quality and quantity.

So weather you here visiting family or driving through to get a bite to eat as you carry on your journey. It is easy to come into howick and visit Nando's

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank Trish M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2017

Take aways...Nando's always gets the popular vote in our family!! We often pop into the Howick Nando's for a take away after visiting my in-laws in Howick. The quality is consistent and the standard is what we have come to expect from the Nando's brand countrywide. The staff are friendly, helpful and patient....the kids sometimes take ages to decide what to order!

Date of visit: June 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank alisonr958
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2016

There is nothing to compare to the sizzling spices and flame grilled chicken that is th experience of Nandos!

Date of visit: October 2015
Thank Costamint
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2016

Staff pleasant and and helpful - the usual Nando's menu.
Call in on a couple of occasions, never had any problems.

Date of visit: January 2016
Thank Alaric W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Nando's Howick also viewed

 
Howick, KwaZulu-Natal
 
Howick, KwaZulu-Natal
 

Been to Nando's Howick? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing