We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Travelocity
Expedia.com
USD 63
View deal
Free cancellation until 24/04/21
Agoda.com
USD 59
View deal
Free cancellation until 23/04/21
Hotels.comUSD 63
Booking.comUSD 69
eDreamsUSD 69
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (572)
Filter reviews
572 results
Traveller rating
252
235
48
17
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
252
235
48
17
20
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 572 reviews
Reviewed 14 April 2019 via mobile

This hotel was supposed to be close to Malpensa airport, a taxi costs €25 to get there, when we arrived there was no restaurant open at hotel that night so we had to spend another €20 to get to the town and back. So we could have dinner, as the hotel is not in a town but in the countryside on its own. Then another €10 to get back to the airport by a shuttle arranged by the hotel. The hotel itself was OK, but you need a car if you stay there

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Vicki P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2019 via mobile

The hotel is just “ok” for a stop over at Malpensa airport but, the hotels franchised restaurant is not worth bothering with.

The young man taking care of the reception, speaks fluent English. He is very attentive and professional. Kudos.

The room (106) was clean and comfortable and quiet although, the shower basin overflowed onto the bathroom floor.

The shuttle bus to and from T2 and T2 at €10 per person each way for a 12km/10 minute ride is in my opinion expensive.

We would stay here again as it is an inexpensive hotel to stay in.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
8  Thank Geetin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2019 via mobile

This is our go to hotel when we visit our office nearby, and it is always great. The staff is friendly and helpful, the breakfast is good, and the rooms are clean. I always get a double room, because the cost difference is minimal, and the single looks very small.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Buckcade
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2018 via mobile

Hotel is located about 2 kms out of Oleggio and is very well appointed with good size clean rooms and quality fixtures. It is about 10-15 mins from Malpensa airport by car or the hotel has a shuttle. We stayed there one night prior to a flight.

There a breakfast room offering plenty of choice and a restaurant for dinners but you would need to go into Oleggio for lunch.

Would stay there again for flights out of Malpensa.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Ross D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2018

I stayed here in March for two nights.
The restaurant is now open for dinner and the food and service were very good and a reasonable price.
Breakfast included in the room price was really good with a lot of choice.
Room very clean.
As others have mentioned the hotel is very isolated but I already knew this. I booked with Hotwire and paid 10 euros extra for the shuttle to and from the airport.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank MARY H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews