We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (84)
Filter reviews
84 results
Traveller rating
46
33
4
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
46
33
4
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lipno lake open days a week cesky krumlov great holiday fireplace sauna equipment supermarket beds kids park chairlift
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 84 reviews
Reviewed 27 June 2017 via mobile

We've stayed here for 8 days with our son (13months old).
We booked a 3room apartment so our son could sleep apart from us. The baby bed and chair were already waiting in the apartment which was nice.
Also great smelling thick hand-towels and other amenities. The apartment is just like they described it. Only thing we were missing was a fan/airco. Its very hot this week and it got 26,8C inside. The swimmingpool is kinda lame and small. The aquapark across the street small and overpriced.
Theres a lot to do and see, the chairlift is great and sitting aside the lake too. You have a couple of good restaurants here. Nothing special but tasty and at a very good price. Theres a shop open 7 days a week and 4 atm's around the resort.
We had a great holiday here.

Stayed: June 2017
Thank Sarah A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2017

Well maintained and spacious appartments with all necessary equipment for a comfortable stay. With kids certainly a better option than hotel in this area if you ask me. The park itself has various nice activities to do for kids (nothing spectacular) and the lake -which is just accross the street- is beautiful. Friendly and helpful staff. Supermarket available right next to the park which is open 7 days a week. 25 minutes drive from Cesky Krumlov.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Bas V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2017

This hotel is well located near the beach as weel as close to ski area. We stayed in appartement with 3 double rooms, but is OK for 8 people - you can arrange another two beds in living room.
The appartement Nr. 15 was equipped with two bathrooms and toilets and with private sauna, living room with kitchen and large table for 8 people and finally balcony with lake view. Everything was clean and tidy.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Daniel K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2016

We arrived Monday 24th October with a 1 year old a 3 year old and a 9 year old, plus 3 adults. We had a great apartment, over looking the lake, what a way to wake up in the morning with that view. We had the swimming pool to our selves, most mornings. The weather was kind to us, no rain, a bit on the cold side, but what do you expect in late October.... A great place to visit, for me without the snow. Andre

Room Tip: This was not a Hotel but apartments
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
    • Cleanliness
Thank degrave
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2016

You can take the ski lift up to the top at this resort and walk on an elevated walk way to view the country side of the lake region. We did not stay at the resort but just visited the scenic area at the top. There are added attractions to the walk way that can make it more adventurous.

One is able to walk back down the mountain through the forest if you want.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
Thank stonestacker52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews