We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (130)
Filter reviews
130 results
Traveller rating
68
48
11
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
68
48
11
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beautiful hotel quaint village rooms are clean small hotel stop france bath region
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 130 reviews
Reviewed 30 June 2018 via mobile

My partner and I and our son spent one night at the Hotel de Mirmande and loved our experience.

Very small town with limited hotels, glad we chose Hotel de Mirmande. We were given a very large room on the 3rd floor facing the street. Room had three twin beds, a sofa and a chair, very large bath with two large windows and a fan, no AC. Room and the bath were very clean, bath products very French.

Hotel offered off street parking and breakfast at a price of 13.00 Euro a person. Beautiful hotel in a lovely town.

I would definitely recommend.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank JamieJW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2018

Wonderful stopover London to Mallorca. Hotel delightful and relaxing. Safe off street gated parking. Rooms comfy and adequate. Great value for money. Dog friendly. Highly recommend . Beautifully situated in magnificent quaint village.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank MollieArchie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018

Excellent little hotel, 9 rooms all different in style and space.

Great service, good breakfast and the people know their place well.
Mirmande is one of those still little known jewels of France, built on
a hill, with an old church at the top, now used as an artist exposition
hall.

Rooms are clean, made modern in this old building, personal
heating in every room, nice and modern bathrooms.

Owners have two hotels in the region from what I understood, and
insist on giving every customer a great stay.

I was here three different times in march and will be back.

Room Tip: Only one room for handicapped people so reserve early.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BernardD88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2017 via mobile

We had a fab stay at Hotel de Mirmande. Room was small but more than adequate for a stop over and very clean. Nice view of gardens from the window.
Staff were super nice and helpful. Breakfast was very nice and the breakfast room was very pleasant. We are across the rd at Margot and had a lovely meal, we would definitely stay again.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank herringfish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2016

This is a lovely hotel in a lovely village. We stayed overnight on our way to Spain from the UK and were looking for a quiet, traditional hotel close to the A7 yet in a village location. In fact I wish we could have stayed longer. Pleasant and helpful staff and an excellent breakfast. There was also secluded and private car parking.

Room Tip: The views from the top floor were superb.
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Peter J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews