We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (524)
Filter reviews
524 results
Traveller rating
461
56
5
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
461
56
5
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews aqua dome hot cold food international food main building free entry hotel spa family hotel very pleasant stay special thanks enjoyed our stay superb hotel ski holiday aquadome hiking montana valley summer
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 524 reviews
Reviewed 4 March 2018 via mobile

This hotel is very close to the perfection but every time I go is better than the last time. You can feel the love that the owner put in this location.
Very very clean, good food and service.
Many thanks to all staff.
See you soon.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Fabio D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2018

A family of 3 we staid at the hotel Rita in January 2018. Comfortable room with a sliding door which separates room in 2 parts (suite Montana in the main building), convinient if you have kids. Excellent food and good choice of wine and cheese and nice spa with a swiming pool and 5 types of sauna. We have a dog and it is pets’ friendly place. Good location (15 min by bus to the ski stations), excellent for cross-country ski (the trail starts right behind the hotel). Nice baroque church, tiny Friday market with great herbal teas selection, picturesque hiking near Gries village (which has a ski slope for kids). Innsbruck, the capital of Tyrol region, is less than an hour drive away. Thanks to the owners for all their advices, the Chef for excellent menu, staff for friendliness and special thanks to Siegfried, our cross-country ski instructor for his professionalism, attention and patience.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Thank SergeiB157
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2018

Great hotel, wonderful service, food was very tasty, especially the deserts
the room was very clean and the stuff was super nice
I forgot 50 Euro in my room, they contacted me back to return the money

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Ehuds29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2018 via mobile

Just spent a week at Hotel Rita. Overall a very pleasant stay, exceptionally friendly & accommodating staff, nice atmosphere and quite relaxing. Decent WiFi speed. Car parking free, hotel location quite convenient for skiing (in Sölden - buses available from nearby bus stop). Mid afternoon hot/cold food was a great idea for apres-ski!

Work-ons include variable quality of food at dinner (sometimes superb, sometimes very average). Single beds pushed together in a suite room was not a great idea. Not cheap but decent value for the product.

We did not have time to use the pool or nearby Aqua Dome. But overall, I would happily stay at Hotel Rita again.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank iancm25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2018 via mobile

We spent an amazing week in this hotel!
Everything was 5 star: the room, the food, the Spa!
Warm welcome, all the staff was very friendlly - we felt like home!
Thank you for everything and we’re looking forward for next year holiday,
Romeo

Stayed: January 2018
Thank Romeocazan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews