We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (522)
Filter reviews
522 results
Traveller rating
459
56
5
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
459
56
5
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews breakfast buffet family hotel aqua dome equipped rooms late afternoon hot cold food main building enjoyed our stay very nice hotel great hospitality excellent stay very pleasant stay free entry top class breathtaking views high quality hotel spa
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 522 reviews
Reviewed 19 April 2017

Very friendly staff, breakfast and dinner were of a gastronomic high level, warm welcome, well equipped rooms, wellness was of high quality, feetreflexmassage was very professional, ... We will come back!

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank maetenschristel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2017

This Hotel is more than a 4STARTS hotel; the kitchen is excellente and deserved a MICHELIN star.
Congratulations for the whole crew of the Hotel.
The kindness, the hospitality; ....everything was excellent.
We recommand this hotel as well in the winter as in the summer.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank NilsD91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for one week for a ski holiday with my family. Very nice hotel, spacious and well equipped rooms and very friendly staff. ( Norbert the barkeeper was top!) Our stay started with a tour in the hotel. The most impressive was the food. A never seen breakfast buffet, an after ski buffet from 15h-17h and a 6 course menu every night with choices between fish, meat or veggie. I stayed already in a lot of hotels but this was one of my best experiences. ( probably my best). The food was high quality, very nice presented and never the same! Impressive dessert and cheese buffet. A great hotel to stay, 15min from the ski area in Solden. I will go back!

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Thank Gert3107
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2017 via mobile

Excellent stay - very friendly and warm service. Good choice of bar beverages. Breakfast and dinner are of a gastronomic high level. Clean nice room in the main building. Close to a bus halt. Daughter enjoyed very much the indoor swimming pool.
Why no 5 stars: wifi coverage/login hassle - a known 'issue' based on previous reviews so it should be known and should have been addressed.
Overall I highly recommend this hotel!

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Thank KriskeDec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2016 via mobile

We stayed four nights, which was way too short to experience even a small part of what hotel Rita and its surroundings have to offer. Firstly, genuine and personal service makes you feel so welcome and taken care of. Additionally, amazing breakfast and dinners, a wealth of activities in and around the hotel, breathtaking views and hikes, a beautiful pool and spa area, access to aqua dome and gym. We will be back.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank Sockerkaka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews