We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place for a holiday”
other travellers have booked this property
Beautiful gardens and pools.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beautiful gardens and pools.
Majestic Hills.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Beautiful gardens and pools.
Majestic Hills.
Entrance hall.
Kitchen.
Open-plan living/dining room.
Large terrace with two separate seating areas and views of the countryside/sea.
View from the terrace.
Master bedroom with king-size bed.
One of the two bathrooms.
Bedroom with king-size bed.
Bedroom with double bed.
Swimming pool with safety glass.
Views of the mountain from the pool.
Bridges through the garden.
Local children's playground.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Casares, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
David B
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place for a holiday”
Reviewed 16 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We booked this apartment for a family holiday, and have not been disappointed.
The grounds are well maintained and stunning.
Apartment is beautiful well equipped.
Plenty of wardrobe space.
Enough equipment to use in the kitchen if you want to cook.
Plenty of different places to visit and things to do.
I will definitely recommend this apartment to my family and friends.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lucyab13
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Pure luxury”
Reviewed 15 November 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We enjoyed an eight night stay at this beautiful apartment in September of this year. From the second we entered the apartment we felt that we were experiencing something special. The decor is elegant and classy alongside being very comfortable and we immediately felt relaxed and in 'holiday mode'.
The apartment is very well equipped and creates that home from home experience and we really felt as if we were treating ourselves to something luxurious.
The terrace is spacious and very comfortable and has beautiful views.
The grounds and pool were also a winner and as it was so quiet during our stay we felt as if the pool was our own!
The apartment is situated perfectly for local amenities and there are plenty of shops, restaurants and bars close by and lovely beaches.
We will definitely be returning and we are already planning our next stay. We have recommended this apartment to our friends and family and would have no hesitation in endorsing it to anyone.
Thank you so much Rosie & Josh!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bevalexan...
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“So comfortable, great views and in walking distance of beach and town.”
Reviewed 16 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Beautiful apartment set in outstanding gardens. Apartment well equipped with everything we needed for our 2 week stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Aug 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review Majestic Hills apartment. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay & hope to welcome you back in the future.

Many thanks

Rosie & Josh
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aimee M
1 review
“Wonderful Luxurious Apartment”
Reviewed 18 November 2015 for a stay in September 2015

We stayed here in September for a relaxing break and we absolutely loved the apartment and grounds. Firstly, the apartment is beautifully furnished and finished to a high spec with great sized bedrooms and living area. The terrace is great for evening drinks and meals alfresco. The views from the terrace in particular are stunning with distant sea and lovely hillside sweeping views. The swimming pools are nice and large with lots of places to relax in peace on a lounger without it being too crowded. We found some nice bars and restaurants in close vicinity by taxi and the local town (Estapona) had a nice old town to explore. Rhonda isn't too far in the car either which is well worth a visit.

All in all this we had a wonderful stay and would recommend highly. We'll be back! Thank you.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Dec 2015
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We are so happy to hear you had such a wonderful holiday & hope to welcome you back in the future!
Many thanks
Josh & Rosie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SueEsmith
Gloucester, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great apartment!”
Reviewed 7 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015

Lovely views from the spacious balcony. This apartment has been tastefully furnished and everything is provided. The kitchen is well equipped and the beds are very comfortable. We are staying 10 days here in November and the weather is still warm and sunny.

There are two good sized pools in the grounds, which are beautifully maintained. The beach is not far away, with bars and restaurants.
This is a super place for a holiday and we hope to return another time. Sue and Mike

How helpful were the directions to the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Spacious and tasteful apartment
Liked least: It was a bit chilly the first two days, but we turned on the heating!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Nov 2015
Thank you so much for your lovely review. We are so pleased you are enjoying your holiday & hope to welcome you back in the future.
Many thanks
Ros
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing