We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent”
other travellers have booked this property
House, Pool and Gardens
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
House, Pool and Gardens
Outdoor living - rattan corner sofa, sun loungers, hot plate/BBQ and parasols for shade if required. Large pool in beautiful communal gardens - maintained daily. 2nd pool close by.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
15 reviews
House, Pool and Gardens
Outdoor living - rattan corner sofa, sun loungers, hot plate/BBQ and parasols for shade if required.
Large pool in beautiful communal gardens - maintained daily. 2nd pool close by.
Living Room with 32inch LED TV/DVD/limited SKY, doors opening to enclosed private patio/garden
En-suite bedroom with French windows and stunning views
Stunning views from the bedrooms overlooking the Rosario gardens and golf courses
Contemporary dining area with seating for 6 people
Fully equipped kitchen inc microwave, fridge freezer, washing m/c, toaster, dishwasher, oven and hob
Twin bedroom with French windows and stunning views
Rear of house with secure parking for two cars
Gardens surrounding the large pool area.
Large pool at night
Rosario gardens with play area, restaurant and amphitheatre 2 minute walk
5 star Finca Cortesin beach club pool and restaurant - 400m walk from the house
5 star Finca Cortesin beach restaurant 400m
Stunning new beach bar/restaurant, 350m walk from the house. Fantastic fresh fish, paella and meat.
Secluded beach with bar/restaurant at Playa del Cristo - we believe its the best beach on the Costa!
Local marina - Puerto de la DuQuesa 5 minute drive or 35 minutes walk
Local Marina - Sotogrande 15 minute drive
Local marina - Estepona 10 minute drive.
Water Park 30 minute drive
Gibraltar 25 minute drive
Selwoo Local Safari Park 20 minute drive
Stunning historical town of Ronda in the mountains, 1.5 hour drive and well worth a visit.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Casares, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
Drummy86
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Casares trip”
Reviewed 29 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The accommodation was value for money however the furnishings were dated and no TV available, only DVD's. The pool was very close by but appeared dirty at times . One main drawback was the relentless barking of dogs at night.This began to take its toll as the holiday went on.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jun 2017
Thanks for the review. I will mention the pool to the community administrators as it should be cleaned every day. I sorry we couldn't do anything about the dog, this is most unusual as we haven't had this before. If it had been within our community, I could have asked our administrators to talk to them and resolve.

We have been waiting to get broadband and UK/Euro TV for 2 months now; I'm hopeful we can get it installed soon though over in Spain, everything take ages.

Regards
Jan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
_neil_f_g...
Leeds, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed 2 March 2017 for a stay in November 2016

Really enjoyed our stay, house was exactly as described and perfect for our family. Will certainly be back

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jun 2017
Thanks for the review!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rjken
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing Holiday”
Reviewed 1 March 2017 for a stay in August 2016

I stayed at this property with my husband and 4 children.
Really can not fault this place in any shape or form. The owner went out of his way to make sure we have all information we need for the area. Including directions, places to see, website links,supermarkets nearby etc. The complex is very secure and extremely clean.
During our stay we visited the water park, Zoo and took a trip to Gibraltar.

I would love to return and would recommend it to anyone.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richandni...
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
“Fabulous”
Reviewed 7 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Fabulous place to stay. Tim the owner was very helpful and no question or request was too much trouble. The house is wonderful and in a great location as well. We throughly enjoyed our time and can't wait to return. Highly recommended!!!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Sep 2016
Thanks Nicola, your feedback is much appreciated and look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Kind regards
Tim
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mudend
Bogota, Colombia
1 review
“Jardines de Casares”
Reviewed 11 July 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Well. my wife and i visited this resort, with good expectations, but these were surpassed by a superb letting jardines de casares, really great place clean great views and settings, we deff would return again when time permits would recommend recommend this resort for a great rest and location only 45mins from malaga airport,

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the lettings was superb great property
Liked least: returning home
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jul 2014
Thanks Ed, it is always great to hear when our guests have a wonderful holiday. Look forward to seeing you again in the future and trust your flight home wasn't so bad!

Best regards
Tim
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing