We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent Appartement”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Casares, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
EssieGr
Level 5 Contributor
48 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent Appartement”
Reviewed 8 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Paraiso de la Bahia is the name of the resort where this Appartement is situated. The complex is very nice, near a quit, clean and good beach, Bahia beach. 2 fine swimming pools with good shower, clean and well kept by the workers over there. The Appartement of owner Miss Jacky is in a perfect condition , everything you need is there, it's clean, nice living room, 2 nice bathrooms and bedrooms and great kitchen. You will welcomed by miss Melissa who is a very nice lady, you can ask here everything , very helpful and understanding.
If you don't want to worry, have a relax and great Holliday I fully recommend this Appartement and the location. Don't wait to long, I'm sure it's fully booked in no time. When we will return to this area in future for sure I will try to book this again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Aug 2017
Thank you for your five star review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay. I must thank you for looking after the apartment so well. I hope we can welcome you back in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dicki76
1 review
“Highly recommended!”
Reviewed 31 July 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Enjoyed few nights here with friends and had fab time.
Apartment was well furnished and stocked, especially the kitchen which had everything you needed to enjoy stay.
Had great 'local' feel with some great local bars and seafood restaurants.
Would definitely recommend it!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Aug 2017
Thank you for your comments. I'm so pleased that you enjoyed your stay here.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jacquihui...
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Sun, Sea and Chill!”
Reviewed 8 July 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Spent 5 days with a couple of friends at this lovely apartment and it was perfect for what we were after, a great place to chill by the pool and leisurely breakfast’s on the balcony, short walk to the quiet beach and it was also in a great position for exploring local area.

We found the apartment was clean and well stocked and met all our home from home comforts (like Sky TV!)

Had fabulous trips to the beautiful old town of Estepona and went to see the monkeys up the Gibraltar rock which we managed with the local bus service and even though went in February, the weather was lovely.

We’re definitely planning on going back very soon!.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jul 2017
Thank you for your review, I'm so pleased you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hertfordshire
Reviewed 16 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
17 Jun 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our place in the sun! We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and enjoyed the comfort and surroundings.
We would be delighted to host you again any time soon or in the future. Best wishes.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing