We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Really good food and nice atmosphere ”

Restaurant Rathaus, Wildemann
Ranked #1 of 2 Restaurants in Wildemann
Cuisines: German
Restaurant details
Reviewed 26 November 2017 via mobile

We found a bit hard to find a restaurant open on a Sunday in the area and then we found this magic place.
Food was tasty and they had a menu in English so who can ask for more.

I definitely recommend everyone to eat here.

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank 650ceciliak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (51)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 51 reviews

Reviewed 30 December 2016

great food quality food and service. The owner and staff go to great lengths to make you feel welcome

Date of visit: December 2016
Thank fyrecat2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2016

We had coffee and lovely cakes on the pretty open-air terrace. Service was friendly. The restaurant building is historical and redecorated in a beautiful way. We enjoyed and would like to come again.

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank traveller612016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2018
Google Translation

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2018
Google Translation

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Restaurant Rathaus, Wildemann also viewed

Bad Grund, Lower Saxony
Goslar, Lower Saxony
 
Bergstadt Lautenthal, Langelsheim
Clausthal-Zellerfeld, Lower Saxony
 
Clausthal-Zellerfeld, Lower Saxony
Clausthal-Zellerfeld, Lower Saxony
 

Been to Restaurant Rathaus, Wildemann? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing