We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (608)
Filter reviews
608 results
Traveller rating
534
57
11
2
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
534
57
11
2
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews glass house sweet memories beautiful hotel amazing hospitality would love to come back big thanks front office amazing views an amazing place memorable stay cup of tea visit munnar excellent stay the entire staff two nights special mention reception area
Filter
Updating list...
229 - 234 of 608 reviews
Reviewed 18 July 2018 via mobile

The property is situated at the mountain tips from where you can enjoy the whole world This is my second visit to india And i enjoyed with the food amenities and afterall the hot sips on the coffeeshop

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank deafA22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FNHR, General Manager at Fragrant Nature Munnar, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for the encouraging words of appreciations that you had shared through this forum and for the precious time that you spared to write this comment.
We the associates at Fragrant Nature Munnar are extremely glad that you had enjoyed the stay with us and could cherish some lasting memories from this highlands of Kerala

Your Positive comments are of great encouragement for us to thrive for excellence and Do like to welcome you on your next trip to this beautiful place Munnar in Gods own Country.

Justin Jose
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2018 via mobile

Good view, good staff and international food with variety in meals and purely suggested for Arabs . I will come back for sure to this lovely property . Staff is really cooperative and always ready to help. The plus point is that every one has a big smile on their face to give you.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank SA1163
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FNHR, General Manager at Fragrant Nature Munnar, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

We are extremely glad that you had enjoyed the stay with us in all manner; and our whole hearted gratitude for sharing the same through his portal so that it will be a good piece of information to the future travelers.

The whole team wish to welcome you back with family and friends on your next trip to this beautiful place Munnar .

Justin Jose
'General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2018 via mobile

We had very super time in your hotel .the newly built hotel with all the amenities I never believed to be in such a beautiful place which is located in munar being my first visit I will surely suggest to all to be there for once

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank JacquilineN4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FNHR, General Manager at Fragrant Nature Munnar, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2018

Dear Jacqiline,

Thanks a ton for the lovely crisp comments that is shared through this forum; we look forward to welcome you on your next trip to this lovely place on your next vacation

regards,

Justin Jose
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2018 via mobile

Excelent resort the room service is upto the mark view from room is amazing and the breakfast is mouthwatering very much impressed by this property and i strongly recommend others to visit great value for money

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank AbdulbasitM6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FNHR, General Manager at Fragrant Nature Munnar, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2018

Dear Abdulbasit,

Thank you very much for the lovely comments that is shared through this online portal.
Await to host your next trip to this beautiful place in near future.

Regards
Justin Jose
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2018 via mobile

My stay at the property was just super with all the staff and to say about the hotel its simply amazin with breathtaking veiw I really had a wonderful time being there and the only concern was that the two days were too little to enjoy munnar

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank saif a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FNHR, General Manager at Fragrant Nature Munnar, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you very much for tall the praises and your valuable time for sharing this comments on this online portal.
We are extremely happy that you had a great time with us during the stay and do like to welcome you on your next trip to Munnar.

Justin Jose
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews