We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fresh, vibrant breakfasts”

Miss Perez Kitchen and Bar
Get food delivered
Ranked #3 of 31 Restaurants in Stirling
Price range: AU$10 - AU$33
Cuisines: Australian, Fusion
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Description: A modern oasis in picturesque Stirling serving up contemporary Australian fare - Miss Perez Kitchen and Bar presents a dining experience with a heart deeply rooted in the Adelaide Hills and an imagination that embraces the flavours of the world. A fresh and thoughtfully created menu along with genuine hospitality is at the centre of her love affair with simplicity, style and quality. Open Tuesday to Sunday to help you savour and celebrate the moments morning, noon or night. Miss Perez welcomes you.
Reviewed 14 September 2023

Very friendly service and great breakfasts. The apple salad was a great touch on smoked salmon eggs benedict and really enjoyed the breakfast tostadas for something different for brekky.

Date of visit: September 2023
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank RJ_Aust
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (289)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 289 reviews

Reviewed 21 July 2023

Atmosphere was fabulous, service was friendly and energetic. We were only there for coffee and cake (which were superb by the way - I had chai latte and portuguese tart - YUM), but there were people having breakfast - which looked incredible and it was open for lunch (and dinner most days as well). The menu was impressive and the food looked fantastic! We intended to go back for a meal, but ended up needing to head home a day early and were disappointed not to try it for dinner!

Date of visit: July 2023
1  Thank kylieandmaddy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 July 2023

Average food that is overpriced for what you get. Go to the pub! Needs a big polish on service and quality of the food.

Date of visit: February 2023
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank mattr165
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 June 2023 via mobile

and good food.

had a delightful waitress from Canada look after us. very friendly, engaging, and spot on with what she did.

food was good, with some great beers and good coffee.

thanks for a pleasant lunch

Date of visit: June 2023
Thank KennelKing
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 29 March 2023 via mobile

Great coffee, lovey venue, friendly and attentive staff.
When we fly over from Victoria, we always come straight here for a coffee.
Looking forward to our breakfast there tomorrow

Date of visit: March 2023
1  Thank Travelstomp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Miss Perez Kitchen and Bar also viewed

Stirling, Adelaide Hills
 
Crafers, Adelaide Hills
 

Been to Miss Perez Kitchen and Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.