We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice beach restaurant”

Me Gusta Beach Restaurant Bar
Ranked #5 of 106 Restaurants in Agia Marina
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: USD 17 - USD 40
Description: Me Gusta Beach Restaurant Bar. Greek and International cuisine. At best beach of Agia Marina. Shades of white, blue and sand. These umbrellas give an exotic touch. Beach service exemplary. Real journey of the five senses, with background Theodorou island and the blue sea. Friendly, warm, unpretentious service, unique atmosphere, quality, distinctive flavors.
Restaurant details
Description: Me Gusta Beach Restaurant Bar. Greek and International cuisine. At best beach of Agia Marina. Shades of white, blue and sand. These umbrellas give an exotic touch. Beach service exemplary. Real journey of the five senses, with background Theodorou island and the blue sea. Friendly, warm, unpretentious service, unique atmosphere, quality, distinctive flavors.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We enjoyed our visit at this restaurant. It has a beautiful seaview and they serve nice tastful food.Service is oké and people in the restaurant are very friendly.
Wim en Tineke

1  Thank w k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (667)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

5 - 9 of 667 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We found this beautiful restaurant by complete accident and it had fantastic food, beautiful setting, lovely staff. Tina the owner made a point of checking in with us to ensure that we enjoyed our meal. Chris our lovely waiter went out of her way to ensure that our night was really memorable, and we also had lovely service from the other waiters. Would highly recommend if you are in Chania.

Thank Lee-anne B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2018 via mobile

Stumbled on Me Gusta by chance, on a walk about. Really lovely setting... amazing sunsets over the bay here. Staff really friendly and helpful. Where able to advise on menu and suggested wine to accompany the menu. Food ... Devine !! Been three times now in our two week holiday please visit and enjoy... and say hello to the lovely Tina the owner ... when we over again we will be back xx

Thank Janet M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
arenafc, Ιδιοκτήτης at Me Gusta Beach Restaurant Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2018

Thank you so much for beautyfull words <3 i hope to see you soon again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2018 via mobile

Beautiful restaurant with a great owner and great staff. Fantastic food! Tina mange takk, Chris(with a golden heart and the healing smile), Yorgos and Yannis ευχαριστώ πολύ, it was a great night, you are the best. We are coming again that's for sure.

Thank Vacation403059
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
arenafc, Ιδιοκτήτης at Me Gusta Beach Restaurant Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2018

thank you so much for your comment.. its nice to have you here :-)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2018

nice place,normal prices.Food is great and people are very polite.Thank you for one of our beautiful days

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank bendew A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
arenafc, Ιδιοκτήτης at Me Gusta Beach Restaurant Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2018

thank you for yur comment

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Me Gusta Beach Restaurant Bar also viewed

Agia Marina, Chania Prefecture
Agia Marina, Chania Prefecture
 
Agia Marina, Chania Prefecture
Agia Marina, Chania Prefecture
 
Agia Marina, Chania Prefecture
Agia Marina, Chania Prefecture
 

Been to Me Gusta Beach Restaurant Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing