We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Friendly hosts”
other travellers have booked this property
Love
Live
laugh...
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Love
Live
laugh...
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Love
Live
laugh...
Just around the corner, less than 5 min walking distance.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
El Cotillo, La Oliva, Fuerteventura, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Tijamikel...
Corralejo, Spain
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Friendly hosts”
Reviewed 30 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

It was our first time on Fuerteventura and the hosts were really helpful with directions and ideas where to go and what to do. They even provided us a cot and a high chair free of charge.
We are definitely coming back.
Thank you Fuerteventura for a great family vacation.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Apr 2017
Thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 23 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Feb 2018
Thank you for staying at our place. Normally the apartment is really quite, so I'm a bit surprised that it was noisy. We'll do our best to improve this.
Hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed 31 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016
Google Translation

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jan 2017
Vielen Dank, Klaus. Ich hoffe, Sie wieder zu sehen.
Sonnige Grüße aus El Cotillo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maria Ang...
1 review
Reviewed 11 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Oct 2016
Hola Maria.
Gracias por estar con nosotros. Ya hemos instalado las persianas y tostadora ya está en la cocina.
  Espero verte de nuevo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing